Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It was somewhere to sleep. Small room but decent. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mil creek, United States of America

old hotel converted to red roof inn

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: price nothing else- hotel very old said it was redone but not really , lipstick on a pig
Cons: stuff was stolen from our room, had to be the housekeeper as it was expensive cosmetics , nothing else. the hotel did nothing about it. rooms very spartan, drain in bath was SLOOOW. no closet . no amenities, just an office. we were told not to leave valuables in room!!! makeup????
Location: right off freeway so noisy major intersection for city lots of stores etc. trucks all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I was pleased with the overall experience.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
I will be recommending and staying with your hotel Every trip that I take in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean and cozy

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The bed and pillows. Great coffee in room too
Cons: Front desk needed more help
Location: OSU football game
For the price you can't beat this hotel for location, cleanliness and comfort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice updated hotel for a good cost

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Everything was good the bed is comfortable the room is nice. The bathroom is kinda small and there was a small water leak from the braided hose that runs to the toilet. Nothing to get bent out of shape over it was a good stay and there is a lot of restaurants around the area close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location for my visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good value

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Love the hardwood floors in all the rooms. You can tell the rooms were recently re done. The only negative about the stay was house keeping were outside of rooms smoking between cleaning rooms. They should use a separate area to smoke away from Guest.
3 out of 5
by Marlena from Long Island

overnight stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay on our way back home for the night and this worked out perfect. Night staff (we arrived after midnight) was GREAT!! The hotel was nonsmoking but the years of it being a smoking room was evident. The bathroom door wouldn't close and the deadbolt on the outside door was broken (other locking mechanisms were fine). Other than that, the room was clean, we had more than enough pillows and the AC worked!
4 out of 5
by Steve from Bloomington

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Surprisingly nice room and very good front desk service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Facilities were not well installed, old and rickety.