Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 20, 2017
I booked the hotel by mistake. But when I got there I was very pleasantly surprised. it was in a great neighborhood with everything you could need around you. The room was neat and clean the bed was comfortable, there was a great shower head. The staff at the desk was very friendly I will definitely go there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Related

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Floors are not carpeted.
Wasn't the best but wasn't the worst. They provided four coffee choices but only two cream and sugar choices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Ok room, terrible guest service

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Like the title says, the room was ok, but guest service was terrible. The room was clean and there's good water pressure for the shower. Maintenance will smoke just outside your door, check out is at 11am, if you are still there at 11:10 they will threaten to call the police. Not even exaggerating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT WORTH IT!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: the price
Cons: see above
I did not have experience a relaxing stay at this hotel. The room was too small for a king-sized bed. The bathroom was too small for a king-sized toilet. There was sand all over the floor and it was extremely NOISY. I did not get any rest and will not stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western New York

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Clean and priced well. Would return.
Location: Hollywood Casino, shopping and plenty of eating places.
Good location for shopping, eating and entertainment. This facility was very clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Numerous issues but OK for price/one night stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
There was a strong sweet/flowery scent in the room upon arrival - it dissipated over time but it was overpowering at first. The pillows were hard, the sheets scratchy. The amenities weren't great - no Kleenex/tissues, pen or paper. During the evening a cashew nut was dropped on the floor - when we discovered it the next morning it was covered with ants! I would not return to this
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Smelled good. No hassle with check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan City, Ind.

Tres Exemplaire!

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Everything! See above
Cons: Are you kidding?
Location: It was a little far away from the people I usually visit. But my usual lodgings were fully booked. This facility easily available from expressway.
If Red Roof wants to move into the five-star category, you have my vote! Great egress from the expressway; elegant rooms, service & staff, plus nice restaurants across the street for meals. My usual lodging was fully booked, so I chose RR for the value. I was overwhelmed. ******!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Clean order motel. You get what you pay for. Don't expect champagne on a beer budget
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels