Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tracy

Looking out but wrong bout the out come

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok till they had the nervous n said i had 6 people in my room. I hate been called a lie or been watch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Murders and armed robberies!! Take your pistol or

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Owner very typical grouchy habib. Do not recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Friendly Service!!

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was overall not a bad place to stay for an overnight last minute hotel! I would definitely go back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find another hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled. The pillows were awful. The bed sagged in the middle. Sleep was almost impossible. Between the rattling air conditioner, the smell, the pillows, and the bed, I gave up on sleep and just laid there as my child slept. The room had ONE working light bulb, and the light over the vanity. Tried the switch on the wall as we walked in. No, didn't work. It was late at night and very dark outside, then we walked into a dark room. Found a fixture and pushed the button. Nothing. Found and tried another, pushed several times before the light came on. Upon further inspection, it only had one bulb. We left the vanity light on, but that meant the fan stayed on the while time as well. Attempted sleep. In the middle of the night the first light I tried suddenly came on by itself!
3 out of 5
by CAROL from Cleveland,Ms

Clean but not worth the money

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Came for my daughter's graduation at University of Alabama. Not any amenities.Needed iron and board,browed an iron from front desk and ironed on table.Coffee for breakfast was very weak.Juice was rancid,don't think it's been cleaned in while.Staff was friendly though.Not worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok in a pinch

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Based on reviews it was much better than expected. It was not new but was clean and comfortable. Bring your own toiletries and pillows. No coffee in room. Just a basic room, but it was not bad. It was grad weekend and only room available, so all in all it was satisfactory. Our room was a non smoking room with a king size bed.
5 out of 5
by Edward from Atlanta georgia

Columbus Mississippi visit

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Ellenwood

Clean room!!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable the area was very quite
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Commode moved around on floor.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Commode moved around on floor. Bed had hard plastic. Not really comfortable.