Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Visiting family

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The room was not the Ritz but it was very comfortable and convenient to the interstate. I will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Easy to get to

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to from the highway. See above.
Location: Again, very easy to get to. As we were visiting friends, we didn't do any sightseeing. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Staff was pleasant and professional. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was VERY comfortable! Nice large fridge with small freezer compartment was a nice surprise! We picked this hotel because it was close to where our friends live. We'll be back next year! We didn't have time to use the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mansfield

Pool closed has been since Jan have to pay deposit

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We picked this because of pool . We got there and pool was closed. We pay cash and had to place a deposit , none of this was told to us when we booked in Feb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two thumbs up

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great and close to our destination. Nothing special but practical and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Was ready impress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Indoor pool.
It was very close to restaurants and shopping. It was quiet and the room was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Room so bad that I refused to stay there

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I checked in after waiting several minutes for anyone to acknowledge my presents. Once I arrived at the room and opened the door it was obvious that someone smoked like a chimney in this non-smoking room. That was bad enough but then a cockroach came out and scurried across the dresser. Also, the comforter was horribly stained. I checked out immediately. And I do not plan on staying in the future.
3 out of 5
by gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Not the best, but better than nothing.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: convenience and free parking
Cons: See above
very convenient location...not the best hotel at all...shower didn't work; elevator was broke; bed comforter was dirty and had cig burns in them (even though its non-smoking)....and they had a goofy deposit policy thats not mentioned when you book! But overall, it was okay considering it was a last second deal....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Borg

Cheaper room

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Bed was really hard, the breakfast is a joke. Cereals, oatmeal & danish. No eggs or waffles.