Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Small bathroom
Location: Hollywood Casino within a mile or two from hotel
Location of hotel is right off I-465 and Broad Street. Plenty of restaurants, stores, gas stations nearby as well as the Hollywood Casino. Check in was fast and front desk staff was very friendly. Room was very comfortable (including bed) and clean. Bathroom was kinda small. No problem with hot water at this place. Water got hot fast and felt nice. Didn't partake of the free continental breakfast. The rate was around $85 for the night. Great price! I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Clean and convenient

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Stayed 2 nights and hotel was as expected. Great deal and clean. The continental breakfast was okay - some fruit flies around but it was okay. Our room was non smoking but the hallway smelled a bit of smoke or some sort. Room was very clean. Overall very pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Eastern Pa.

Nice hotel. Not to expensive.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The room was nice and bright. The comforter had stains on it but there were two other blankets so I just took it off of my bed. We never got to use the pool BC it closed at 10. Wish it was open longer for adults. The staff was nice. The price was great. The breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and comfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: That the room contained a fridge and a microwave
Cons: the layout of the bathroom - separating the sink from the toilet and shower
Location: The location is close to some local restaurants and drive ins, and the Hollywood Casino is closeby
I found the room to be clean and comfortable. Having a fridge and a microwave was convenient. I disliked the tile floors and the cramped bathroom space. I prefer to have a sink out in the common area, so that all bathroom facilities are not tied up by one person. My room was right across from the elevator, which made it noisy at times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westminster, MD

Nice hotel near downtown Columbus

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel. Rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. They even changed our room immediately when I told them our tub wasnt draining properly. I didnt asked them to they just did it. The breakfast was a little skimpy but decent. Very dissappointed in the pool! Nothing what it looked like in pictures. 16 yr old daughter wouldnt even get in it because it wasnt what we thought it would be. Overall very pleased with the hotel.
3 out of 5
by KEN

Good and priced right

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Too many softball families staying up late. Made a lot of noise in fact police were called.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All but the housekeeping!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is nice for a Red Roof. It's a hotel not motel like many others. Rooms are nicer than halls or lobby. Only complaint is check out was at 11am and before 10am housekeeping had banged on our door 4 times asking if we needed service.
5 out of 5
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Melissa

Very adequate

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a medical appointment, not familiar with Columbus. The hotel was fine, it's on a busy street, not a really great neighborhood but plenty of fast food choices, stores, etc. Pretty close to downtown - took us 10-15 min in rush hour traffic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels