Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice clean Hotel, easy access.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: clean, price location
Easy to get to Breakfast a little shy. quiet a comfortable, would recommend to friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend

Not what the pictures show.

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Rooms are outdated and in need of renovation. The actual quality of the room is nothing like the pictures. There were several patches in the wall that were painted with obvious mismatching paint. Stains on the sheets. Heater did not work so it was cold in the room. There was also a very loud phantom knocking sound coming from the wall all night. The door didn't seem to close all the way and you could see light almost all the way around it. They even ran completely out of bottled water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the highway

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Close to everything I needed, very nice. Looks like a new hotel or newly renovated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value with nice accommodations

Posted Dec 5, 2015
The room was very nice. Unfortunately found a peice food on the side on the floor. The toilet seat needs to be changed in room 207. Though cleaned: staining exists in the under side of it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a good location. Sketchy people

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
People were yelling, cussing and smoking weed and cigarettes in the hallway. It's not in a good or safe location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peggy from Daytona beach,

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
My plans were for a 2 night stay. The first morning up my friend showered with no shower curtain. I spent the entire day out of the room and looked forward to coming back to freshly cleaned room only to find it had not been cleaned, no clean sheet, nor linen. I went down to desk and complained. They finally reached a staff who came in and changed bed sheets. I requested a discount for the inconvenience but was only given a coupon for a future stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from struthers

Bad hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Terrible cleanning had blood on wall in bathroom looked like room was used bedore for a mad party whole hotel reeks of wet dog smell Staff was very rude and pictures are defint misleading rooms are tiny pool had a tampon floating in it needless to say we avoiding swiming brush up on ur vacinations to stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel and close to downtown

Posted Oct 15, 2015
My experience was real good I enjoyed the room the staff was friendly and OK to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Convenient location for the Paul McCartney Concert

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Refrigerator and microwave in the room.
Cons: Pillows look fluffy and nice, but they don't support the neck. Need fiber filled or foam pillows.
Location: Liked McDonalds and Speedway gas station across the street. We were not there to site see, only for the Paul McCartney concert.
Staff was all very nice. Room was clean and nice. Especially liked the fridge and microwave in the room. Funny smells in the elevator and in the hall. I would have preferred foam or fiber filled pillows. Breakfast was good. It was a good value and good location for going to the concert downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melinda from Maryland

Red Roof Inn

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. Bathrooms very small. Breakfast could have had a little more. Staff was very nice and helpful.