Ratings based on 1,945 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near convention center.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Cons: Light burned out over bed, floor tacky feeling but clean in bathroom.
Location: Columbus convention center 1 block away.
Hotel was very nice with a modern feel. Staff very helpful. Only thing inconvenient was the check-in time of 3:00PM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to theatre

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: No signs of bedbugs!
The room was pleasant, staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
My comforter was dirty however they did bring me a new one up right away the guy was really nice breakfast and not start till seven unfortunately my daughter needed to be at her volleyball court at seven so she was not able to get the free breakfast that was very disappointing ! Full size beds are hard to share if you have tall people there's enough space in the room to do queen size beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 27, 2017
J.J. and Monica were very friendly and helpful! Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Staycation Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: location, staff, room
Cons: add meat to the breakfast
Location: The short north isn't far from the hotel.
The hotel was comfortable and the staff were welcoming. The breakfast could have been better by adding meat items and not just offering pastries. Overall, I was happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
This hotel is in great location to columbus convention center and other downtown activities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Last Minute Stay For Blue Jackets Game

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel Lobby is very quaint and nice. The rooms have a few updates. The bedding and bed are awful and uncomfortable. The shower is comical. I believe it was refurbished. It is a 1970's era shower and tub. I'm an average size male. I could not stand evenly. It is big wide enough for a normal stance and the plastic tub buckles. The vending machines on three different floors were broke or malfunctioning. If you pressed the bottled water button, it dispensed lemonade. Anyone need 6 bottles of unopened Lemonade? Hotel staff said the machines weren't their responsibility. Bottle water is a must. The tap water is vile. The only positive, it's a quick walk to Nationwide Arena. Even that wouldn't make me stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Arena District

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Within walking distance of Nationwide Arena and all the Arena District has to offer. Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington,ky

Great for hockey

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to hockey
Nice walk to game.. Good time..Staff were great.. Breakfast was on time and warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice room. Clean, awesome beds!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly, courteous staff when checked in.
Cons: Parking closer to hotel :)
Location: Convention Center
Overall a good experience. Parking is not convenient but you deal with it. Room very nice!