Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel was clean and perfect for one night. We where there for a game. Close to Ohio stadium. Will definitely stay there again. Bed was very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to medical center which we needed

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was good staff helpful nice room . We needed to stay close to the more house medical plaza and this was a good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, Ohio

Nice Inn, close to The Ohio State University.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The room was clean. Staff was really friendly and helpful during our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Good location

Posted May 18, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located, clean and well-kept, and near restaurants and activities. I got to good place for businessand to attend many OSU activities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Neodesha KANSAS

Definitely recommend!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had a last minute trip to Columbus for a family funeral and after driving all night they were super nice to let us check in early. The room was very clean and nice. The staff was absolutely wonderful!!! So friendly and nice!! The lady's at the desk were great (I think one was Pam?) and even some guy that just moved to Columbus from New York to work there!! Everyone was great!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great place to stay close to OSU.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
One night stay. Room was comfortable and clean! Nothing else to say. Isn't this the most important information??