Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only offers valet parking @ a ridiculous $20 a day

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Only offers valet parking @ a ridiculous $20 a day. No one offered to help us with our bags as we struggle to unload practically in the street. The pillows on the bed were flat. No lock on the bathroom door. Market place food was way over priced. Seemed like they tried to nickel n dime for more money at every turn. Definitely would never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I'm very sorry that our amenities were not to your liking and that you did not find us to be a good value. In the downtown Columbus area, parking is at a premium and Valet is the standard. It allows our guest unlimited in/our privileges without the worry of city regulations. We strive to provide additional value through our free hot breakfast and internet. We appreciate your feedback and will take it under consideration as we monitor our guest offerings. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Robert Kennedy General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Pennsylvania

Great first weekend in Columbus

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Spent the weekend in Columbus for the first time. Nice surprise was the little outdoor market on the third Sunday of the month right outside the hotel. Very quiet street. Few restaurants in walking distance. Easy to uber/drive to the Short North art district.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Goodrich

Weekend away

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Really good free breakfast. The only downside to this hotel is that parking can be a bit pricey, but all of the staff are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by marve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thank you for staying with us and for your time in reviewing our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Robert Kennedy General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Breakfast options could have been healthier, otherwise okay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway weekend

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Short walk to the wonderful Columbus Museum of Art. Great food nearby, we didn't need a car at all. Uber is great in this area too. Breakfast buffet included eggs, sausage, pancakes, waffles...just about everything. The bar had excellent drinks but were a little pricey. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luke from Ohio

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good stuff
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels