Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel in downtown Columbus

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great central location. Stayed for an overnight... only down side, have to pay for parking.... $12-24, depending on weekday versus weekend.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by winixnkitty from columbus

the best stay ever

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
i would stay again many times more. we recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone
3 out of 5
by John

Return visit not as nice as my first stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Had just stayed at this property 10 days earlier and loved it and decided to return. This time around I found out not to get a room by the elevator as I heard slamming noises all evening up to 1am and then started again @ 6am. Was too tired to move after a long 2 days of driving. Great property just make sure you don't get a room near the elevator. Service is excellent including the breakfast and the bar attached is very nice also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for sharing a review about your recent stay. We sincerely apologize that we were unable to provide you with the exceptional stay you've come to expect from past visits. I regret that elevator noise interrupted your comfort. The little details definitely do make a trip and we regret we missed the mark. We appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel and hope to see you again. Thank you for the return visit. Sincerely, Robert Kennedy General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Quick business

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
This is an old bank that has been transitioned into a hotel. It is beautiful and they are doing construction to build a bar inside from what I could tell. What really stood out for us was all the amazingly friendly and helpful staff. During breakfast the person attending the food, stopped and got a few of the kids (mine included) coloring pages and crayons, as well as helped us setup the kids drinks. The valet service was a bit expensive for my taste, but they were very helpful and quick when we needed our vehicle. The only negative was that there was no parking for the site, you either had to pay for the valet service (24 dollars a day) or pay to park in a city run parking garage (20 dollars a day).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for Nationwide Access, beautiful room

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, walking distance to some restaurants and the Nationwide arena. Not a particularly scenic part of the city, lots of construction.