Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to Convention Centre

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice suites with good kitchen. Quiet location. Staff good and put right my disappointment with the first two rooms I was given (over noisy compressors).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Andrew, We’re happy to hear from you, and glad to know you enjoyed your stay. I’m pleased you found our accommodations and service pleasant. We appreciate you choosing our hotel while visiting. Thank you for your kind feedback and we look forward to hosting you again. Best, Robert Kennedy General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only offers valet parking @ a ridiculous $20 a day

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Only offers valet parking @ a ridiculous $20 a day. No one offered to help us with our bags as we struggle to unload practically in the street. The pillows on the bed were flat. No lock on the bathroom door. Market place food was way over priced. Seemed like they tried to nickel n dime for more money at every turn. Definitely would never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I'm very sorry that our amenities were not to your liking and that you did not find us to be a good value. In the downtown Columbus area, parking is at a premium and Valet is the standard. It allows our guest unlimited in/our privileges without the worry of city regulations. We strive to provide additional value through our free hot breakfast and internet. We appreciate your feedback and will take it under consideration as we monitor our guest offerings. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Robert Kennedy General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All around great experience

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased and was downtown close to everything!
5 out of 5
by Rosalyn from Brooklyn

Great stay as Expected

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very good as was the full breakfast. Very accommodating with needed services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Pennsylvania

Great first weekend in Columbus

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Spent the weekend in Columbus for the first time. Nice surprise was the little outdoor market on the third Sunday of the month right outside the hotel. Very quiet street. Few restaurants in walking distance. Easy to uber/drive to the Short North art district.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Goodrich

Weekend away

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Really good free breakfast. The only downside to this hotel is that parking can be a bit pricey, but all of the staff are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by marve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thank you for staying with us and for your time in reviewing our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Robert Kennedy General Manager