Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from asheville, nc

Meh...

Posted Mar 21, 2017
It was ok. Took almost 2 hours to check in bc there was an issue with me expedia reservation. Room was ok. Need was super soft. Not super clean. Sinks clogged with running water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Detroit family

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, comfortable room, staff was delightful. Will stay here again....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean rooms

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Great location
Overall , very good experience. Breakfast is included although it could be restocked more often (ran out of silverware , food items, and coffee temporarily both mornings).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Several good restaurants within walking distance.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Close to many restaurants but lights out in staircase and several creepy looking characters hanging out in hallway and parking lot. No obvious security. Did not feel safe. Retired businessman. Lots of travel experience. Not a fraidy cat.
5 out of 5
by Jane from Tuskegee alabama

Good

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The ice maker would not make ice is my only negative comment
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Winter Garden FL

Columbus GA Residence Inn

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel met or exceeded our expectations in every way. The staff was very professional, the amenities were good, and the facility is very well maintained. Our stay was completely enjoyable. We will stay there again when we are in Columbus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Staff was great!
Cons: Be more cautious about assigning rooms--we met a couple who had a 2 bedroom suite that gave them too much room while we could have used an extra bed!!
Room was clean--a bit small for the 3 of us--there was only one bed so we used the pull out couch which was less than comfortable. The staff did their best to make us comfortable despite the small space. Room was very clean and the hotel was close to many stores and restaurants as well as having easy access to I185. Would definitely recommend the hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from California, MD

Great Room

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great hotel room for the price. The location is surround by many popular stores and restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

11th and Bay

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Loved the fireplace!! Loved the living /kitchen and feeling of space. The separate bedrooms be bath were great for two women sharing a room. The beds were very comfortable!! Door handle and lock to bedroom on right was broken.