Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Winter Garden FL

Columbus GA Residence Inn

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel met or exceeded our expectations in every way. The staff was very professional, the amenities were good, and the facility is very well maintained. Our stay was completely enjoyable. We will stay there again when we are in Columbus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Staff was great!
Cons: Be more cautious about assigning rooms--we met a couple who had a 2 bedroom suite that gave them too much room while we could have used an extra bed!!
Room was clean--a bit small for the 3 of us--there was only one bed so we used the pull out couch which was less than comfortable. The staff did their best to make us comfortable despite the small space. Room was very clean and the hotel was close to many stores and restaurants as well as having easy access to I185. Would definitely recommend the hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from California, MD

Great Room

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great hotel room for the price. The location is surround by many popular stores and restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

11th and Bay

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Loved the fireplace!! Loved the living /kitchen and feeling of space. The separate bedrooms be bath were great for two women sharing a room. The beds were very comfortable!! Door handle and lock to bedroom on right was broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Toilet leaked and flooded bathroom floor. Had to turn water off due to maintenance not repairing it after we called front desk to let them know.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fun time

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome service clean hotel
4 out of 5
by James from Prosper,TX

Stay well in Columbus, Ga

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Has it all with good location, free breakfast and light dinner, value price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted May 10, 2015
We had a great stay. People were friendly and there was shopping, restaurants, and a movie theater close by. Sofa bed was not usable but an air mattress would fix that. Will stay there again if necessary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels