Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niantic, Il

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The spaciousness of the room
Cons: nothing
Nice room with kitchen. Comfortable bed. Clean, Pool and hot tub were great. Nice breakfast, one of the nicest breakfast buffets I have seen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel......

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: I loved having the kitchenette in our room.....really convenient for storing and heating up leftovers. Also the breakfast was really good.
Cons: I wish the breakfast hours would have started earlier than 7:00 on the weekend. It would have been nice to hit the road a bit earlier.
Location: The location was perfect, just between Edinburgh (very nice Outlet Mall here) and Nashville. Great food at Brownies restaurant in Bean Blossom!
The hotel staff were very helpful in their recommendations of places to see and restaurants.......everyone was so friendly and welcoming! We were extremely happy with our room, it was very clean and spacious! I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by James from waterford, mi

nice place

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
great place good people
4 out of 5
by leigh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from Zeeland mi

Vacation

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We just love to stay in residence inn... Very quiet.. Great breakfast! Bed exceptional!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Dayton

Timeout

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Mini vacation Brown Co. Great central location
1 out of 5
by MARILYN from milwaukee

the grinch that stole xmas

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
DID NOT STAY due to filthy rooms... exposed wires from electrical outlet…food and stains on sofa .bed linen torn... a lounge chair made of faux leather had shredded arms and back of chair was completely destroyed as if a long clawed animal had gotten ahold of it. the manager was called in to hotel there due to the fire dept. shutting down a room with a bad fireplace… he gave me his card and called a hotel down the street that was it…our christmas was destroyed my mom and daughter and grand daughter has flown in from two diff states. now we had to book 2 separate room last minute. 4 generations disappointed not so merry xmas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice!!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is very nice!! The couch is very uncomfortable but everything else was perfect!! Very clean!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Bed was really hard and the bathroom needed some updates