Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

Good location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great location! Near highway and very walkable to Easton Mall. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great place to stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: The location was perfect for the airport, restaurants, shopping and Trader Joe's right beside the Inn. Could not have selected a better place.
It was everything I had hope it would be. Everyone was so courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel - heavenly beds!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The beds and location were my favorite features.
Cons: I liked everything.
Location: The hotel is directly across the street from the Easton Mall. The street can be crossed easily on foot. There are hundreds of shops and dining.
This hotel was very nice. We had a 2 bedroom suite with 2 full-size bathrooms in each bedroom. There was a large flat screen tv in each bedroom and another large flat screen in the living room. The best features were the beds and pillows which are fabulous. The hotel is directly across the street from the Easton Mall. You can walk to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Friendly staff, great location for shopping, good breakfast spread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 15, 2016
My wife & I have stayed here several times It's always very clean, comfortable & safe. There's excellent shopping & restaurants within walking distance, and a great outdoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, Ohio

OFCA Conference

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Pleasant Staff, Clean and very assessable.
Cons: Front desk should have copies of Ohio sales tax exemption forms available.
Location: Easy walking distance to shops and restaurants. Lots of shopping and restaurants to visit.
Very nice comfortable room. Spent two nights for business trip. Front desk clerk seemed a bit unclear on local and Ohio sales tax exemption forms. They had local form which I completed but Ohio form was not available. He thought I would be reimbursed the local tax via Expedia but seemed unsure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Smokers' paradise

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We requested a non-smoking room yet the room we were give smelled like a family of chain-smokers had just departed. Never staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem, NC

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Clean, quiet and ideally located next to the best shopping in Columbus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Biggest hang up I had was the housecleaning was trying to do their job which is fine, but they started knocking on doors at 8 am and knocked 2 other times before 11. Checkout time is noon and Checkin is 3 pm so there is ample time for a room that stayed 1 night to get cleaned. I know this could have been solved by putting the "do not disturb" door hanger out. However I also believe I shouldn't have needed to under the circumstances listed above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing breakfast and walking distance to Easton

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Great overall experience for a special night out in Easton. The food was amazing at breakfast and the service was top notch.