Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oh

Clean and spacious studio near OSU

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Stayed 2 nights for dads weekend at OSU. easy access to highways and right in Easton for shopping and food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Pleasant hotel close to Shopping

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Great Beds, nice studio layout, full refrigerator
Cons: Quieter Air Conditioning, easier to control thermostats, More lighting in the toilet/shower room, air fresheners in the hallway
Location: Great for shopping and visiting Easton. Walk to EVERYTHING!
Served the purpose for a place to stay while visiting Columbus for the weekend. Easy check in, difficulties to navigate different buildings and entrances, Good parking but can be dimly lit. Nice Breakfast area and food- simple stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Very convenient to Easton

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Our first stay at this RI and we will definitely be back! Great location for shopping with the added bonus of very comfortable mattress and pillows. Staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Awesome hotel! Great location and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sand creek mi

We really like residence inns

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The only thing that wasn't pleasant was the parking we had a 24ft car hauler and had to park st hotel next door courtyard by Marriott, and parking was back pretty far to bring all of our luggage but other than that we love to stay at these hotels!! The beds and pillows are the best part and the breakfast is also good!!
4 out of 5
by Dominick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jude

Trip

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times. This is the first time the room was so so as to clean. It was very noisy. The air conditioner was so loud, every time it went on,we woke up. The cable did not work 70% of the time. The staff is fabulous. Very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, quiet, and roomy.
Cons: There was too much hair left behind from previous visitor, bathroom could be cleaner. The continental breakfast wasn't the best, needed more variety.
Location: Lots of shopping and plenty of restaurants
Great location, mall is across the street. I came to visit family but was in for a treat when I noticed the mall and how great the area was.