Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome, Ohio

OFCA Conference

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Pleasant Staff, Clean and very assessable.
Cons: Front desk should have copies of Ohio sales tax exemption forms available.
Location: Easy walking distance to shops and restaurants. Lots of shopping and restaurants to visit.
Very nice comfortable room. Spent two nights for business trip. Front desk clerk seemed a bit unclear on local and Ohio sales tax exemption forms. They had local form which I completed but Ohio form was not available. He thought I would be reimbursed the local tax via Expedia but seemed unsure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Smokers' paradise

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We requested a non-smoking room yet the room we were give smelled like a family of chain-smokers had just departed. Never staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Olivia from Charleston, WV

Second time staying. Great hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed here once before and loved it. Love being able to walk around Easton town center and not worry about driving or parking. Love the hotel, don't have any complaints. Just wish it was a little more affordable. We stayed near the airport last year for much less but really prefer the convenience of being right at the town center. We didn't request anything or need any assistance besides checking in/out but everyone was friendly. Tried the breakfast one day. Not the best, but I didn't mind bc we didn't want to eat much anyhow. Waffles were good last time. Overall we were very happy with our stay and would stay again and again.
5 out of 5
by Betty from Pickingtion Ohio

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean with great service I would recommend this hotel. Plus a good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem, NC

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Clean, quiet and ideally located next to the best shopping in Columbus.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bob from Piqua

Nice place in Easton

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Close to where we wanted to go. Quite. Hoel was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Biggest hang up I had was the housecleaning was trying to do their job which is fine, but they started knocking on doors at 8 am and knocked 2 other times before 11. Checkout time is noon and Checkin is 3 pm so there is ample time for a room that stayed 1 night to get cleaned. I know this could have been solved by putting the "do not disturb" door hanger out. However I also believe I shouldn't have needed to under the circumstances listed above.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing breakfast and walking distance to Easton

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Great overall experience for a special night out in Easton. The food was amazing at breakfast and the service was top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place to shopping in EASTON

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
So silent and convenient place Hotel staff is nice and good. It is very close to Nordstrom Rack, DSW, Old Navy and restaurant. I have a relaxing time.