Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 15, 2016
My wife & I have stayed here several times It's always very clean, comfortable & safe. There's excellent shopping & restaurants within walking distance, and a great outdoor pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome, Ohio

OFCA Conference

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Pleasant Staff, Clean and very assessable.
Cons: Front desk should have copies of Ohio sales tax exemption forms available.
Location: Easy walking distance to shops and restaurants. Lots of shopping and restaurants to visit.
Very nice comfortable room. Spent two nights for business trip. Front desk clerk seemed a bit unclear on local and Ohio sales tax exemption forms. They had local form which I completed but Ohio form was not available. He thought I would be reimbursed the local tax via Expedia but seemed unsure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Smokers' paradise

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We requested a non-smoking room yet the room we were give smelled like a family of chain-smokers had just departed. Never staying there again.
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless in Columbus

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The sheets on the bed were rough against the skin and made for an uncomfortable and sleepless night.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Olivia from Charleston, WV

Second time staying. Great hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed here once before and loved it. Love being able to walk around Easton town center and not worry about driving or parking. Love the hotel, don't have any complaints. Just wish it was a little more affordable. We stayed near the airport last year for much less but really prefer the convenience of being right at the town center. We didn't request anything or need any assistance besides checking in/out but everyone was friendly. Tried the breakfast one day. Not the best, but I didn't mind bc we didn't want to eat much anyhow. Waffles were good last time. Overall we were very happy with our stay and would stay again and again.
5 out of 5
by Betty from Pickingtion Ohio

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean with great service I would recommend this hotel. Plus a good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem, NC

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Clean, quiet and ideally located next to the best shopping in Columbus.