Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, affordable, close to Easton

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Wonderful hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, continental breakfast was excellent. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would come back anytime.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Was very pleased with service. Every one was good morning and have a good day. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, restaurants everywhere.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Staff was great, room very comfortable . Nice to leave the car in the parking lot and go and visit all the stores and restaurant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smug, Expensive, Never Again

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was the first time we confronted the highway robbery of pet fees for cross-country travel. The gentleman (ahem) at the front desk seemed very disapproving of our appearance to begin with and seemed happy to break the news that it would cost us an exorbitant amount to bring in our small, tidy, non-threatening dog. He could have waived all or part of the fee, but never offered. While we could have simply paid the hundred dollars, it was worth it to walk away and spend twice as much somewhere else a little less smug. These fees are extortion and we shouldn't stand for it. Hotels.com was not helpful in this situation. Not at all. Read the tiny print, people, no matter how tired you are.
5 out of 5
by Terri

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay at this hotel! It is close to shopping, restaurants and entertainment. The staff was so helpful and pleasant. We will definitely be going back to this hotel when we are in the area.
3 out of 5
by Lauren

Location, location, location

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing special - but great location for Easton shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
by Ginny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the stay was amazing. The room was updated and well keyed. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The second night of our stay there was a little too much noise outside and in the hallway. We did not report this to the staff as both times the noise subsided quickly. But loud noise at 11:45PM and then again at 6:15 AM make for a short night sleep. This was other guests not the hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
perfect location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

Good location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great location! Near highway and very walkable to Easton Mall. Will definitely stay here again.