Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place and great staff!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Showed up for my reservation and it turns out I booked the Hotel for WRONG date...Nonetheless the staff greeted warmly me and made accommodations for me. They switched my reservation to the correct day and we moved on!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Rooms are separate buildings.... no awnings to keep you set during rain... my husband fell outside because of the rain slippery pavers. Manager couldn't do anything for us because we used third party(Expedia) to book room. Also got handicap room which we didn't need or want but wouldn't change the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to outdoor mall

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice clean comfortable hotel next to outdoor Easton mall with great restaurants and bars very close. We enjoyed the Funnybone Comedy Club as well as an Italian restaurant, all within walking distance. Only complaint is the room doors close with a loud bang due to the security devices. Also, this hotel was only one with an outdoor pool, basketball court and lounge area.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

Convenient

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Only complaint would be the price.
4 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, affordable, close to Easton

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Wonderful hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, continental breakfast was excellent. Would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

thin walls

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
our room was on the road side of the hotel and was very loud you heard everything the neighbors were talking at a slightly elevated volume and you could hear them like they were in the same room
5 out of 5
by Chad

Convenient

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I come to town every March for a convention. This is the first time we've been able to stay in the Easton area and we'll definitely stay at the Residence again. The kitchenette in the room allowed us to cook our own food and the convenience of the great gym across the street make it a no-brainer to come back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would come back anytime.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Was very pleased with service. Every one was good morning and have a good day. Would recommend to anyone.