Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom issue

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Checked into room with leaking toilet Water spewing out Would have been obvious to housekeeping staff Front desk phone busy sent to voicemail I went back down to front desk They were very nice gave me another room I to,d them their phone went to voice mail They told me " you should just dial 50" So I tried 50 also went to voicemail
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cool spot downtown Columbus. Perfect if you're going to a show at Ohio Theater.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, poorly maintained

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Broken elevators, shoddy previous repairs, door that stuck shut, thermostat that didn't work and plenty of mold in the bathroom. Great location, though, right next to the theater.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waaaay too long to check-in! Over 45-mins in line

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Too forever to get our car at check out (40+ mins)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Excellent hotel but the pull out bed was very uncomfortable...slept on floor and couch instead
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty room

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Sheets had blood on them and bathtub was full of hair. Our room wasn't cleaned very well. Sheets were changed immediately but took 3 request for tub to be cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Unhappy with the noise from construction outside of our room even at 2 am you could hear jackhammers. The valet workers were awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced and ran down

Posted May 13, 2016
Our bathroom had wallpaper falling, hooks coming out of the wall, dirty room carpet, a spot of blood on the comforter. No way was thus hotel worth $300 a night. The restaurant food was subpar, not quality food. We should get at least 50% percent refunded.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Pittsburgh

Valet Disaster

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was good. The valet service was awful and the company should be changed. It took over 1/2 hour to get our car on two separate occasions and they wrecked another client's care while we were waiting. The hotel is fine, but I would advise parking your car yourself rather than use their valet services.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels