Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, poorly maintained

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Broken elevators, shoddy previous repairs, door that stuck shut, thermostat that didn't work and plenty of mold in the bathroom. Great location, though, right next to the theater.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waaaay too long to check-in! Over 45-mins in line

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Too forever to get our car at check out (40+ mins)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Excellent hotel but the pull out bed was very uncomfortable...slept on floor and couch instead
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Unhappy with the noise from construction outside of our room even at 2 am you could hear jackhammers. The valet workers were awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced and ran down

Posted May 13, 2016
Our bathroom had wallpaper falling, hooks coming out of the wall, dirty room carpet, a spot of blood on the comforter. No way was thus hotel worth $300 a night. The restaurant food was subpar, not quality food. We should get at least 50% percent refunded.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Pittsburgh

Valet Disaster

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was good. The valet service was awful and the company should be changed. It took over 1/2 hour to get our car on two separate occasions and they wrecked another client's care while we were waiting. The hotel is fine, but I would advise parking your car yourself rather than use their valet services.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
No soap, shampoo or conditioner in bathroom.
5 out of 5
by bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Charleston WV

Excellent

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great from arrival to departure. The friendly staff was always available from holding luggage until check in to the valet at check out. Cannot say enough about our stay.