Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
We were greatly satisfied with the service at Sheraton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milw., WI

Great hotel downtown

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Exceeded expectations, if extending stay book online to get best deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wI

Close to great restaurants

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Wonderful experience, super friendly and helpful staff! Valet worked great, we were in and out a lot and were treated great always!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickerington, Ohio

Very Nice

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff all around.
Cons: Air wasn't cool enough, they responded to fix it but it only got cooler by 2 degrees. Not unbearable but would have liked to cooler than 75 degrees.
Location: Columbus Ohio, lots to do just ask the hotel.
Very Nice, courteous staff, clean rooms and nice area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Good sheets and pillows.
Cons: The showers do not drain properly. I stood in 3 inches of dirty water taking a shower.
Very limited tv channels. Needs some updates. Carpet was old. Bloody Mary for breakfast was on point.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

No

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Windows dirty. Glass Doors dirty. Found two golf balls behind bed frame with dust. Which means it doesn't get cleaned. Steam from shower set off fire alarms twice!!!! Bathroom smelled like urine. Dark room. Just not a good experience. Staff friendly but doesn't make up for poor conditions.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kasey from Baltimore

Why advertise rooms through a "third party"...

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Why advertise rooms through a "third party" if you are going to treat the guests differently??? Went to check into four rooms at 5:30pm. Front desk told us that the rooms were not ready as we had to wait because we booked through a "third party" and specific rooms were not held.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: Bar
Very good overall. I would stay again. good location, wish it had a bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynne from Honolulu, Hawaii

Graduation celebration

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We dined at your restaurant for dinner and breakfast. Both experiences were subpar. The service was extremely slow from beginning to end.