Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort and excellent food nearby
Cons: None
Location: Great food
Great sushi restaurant within a half block called sushiko. Try it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I have never been disappointed with a Sheraton. HOTEL IS GREAT!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel off the highway. Spacious pet friendly

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Spacious, pet friendly.
Cons: Updated furniture
Location: Close to Columbus
Nice hotel off the highway. Pet friend and spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stay was nice but some little things.. No liners in garbage cans and the heat wasn't working. The heat issue was quickly rectified. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Alex and Aminata were a joy to talk too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent pet-friendly choice

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly. The decor and facilities were nicely decorated, clean, and comfortable. Huge bonus points for being so pet friendly! We also traveled with an infant and appreciated the suite style rooms and how quiet the rooms are.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Visiting Columbus Ohio

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Was a way from downtown but rooms were clean and bed comfortable and was clean bathroom Carpets could be replaced and funiture as a little worn no hook up for phones Great price for the comfort u can expect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From California

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Customer service was great at checkin and at checkout. Rooms are nice, cozy and immaculately clean. I love the french doors leading to the bedroom. The view is pleasing to the eye. I would highly recommend staying at the hotel. Cons: Even though you can see the hotel from the freeway, once you get off the exit, it is a little tricky trying to find the hotel. It is as if the hotel disappears. Lol.😆 Other than that, everything is A okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I loved this room, perfect for a work trip! Spacious, clean, perfect for meetings, even has a board room style meeting table. Very comfy bed in private area closed off from meeting area with french doors. The bathroom has two entrances, from the bedroom and meeting area, so people don't have to walk through your sleeping area. Front desk staff was wonderful. Restaurant was my only disappointment, a staff who was talking a phone seated me and said someone would be right with me. Ten minutes later, no one had come out for me or the couple next to me. I left and went to Winking Lizard down the street (wonderful service and yummy food). Lots of restaurants and shops right there. Close to Quest conference center and Polaris area. Other than the restaurant, a great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Candice - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Janet, Thank you for the lovely pictures and review of your recent stay with us. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in one of our King Conference Suites, it really is the perfect room for business travelers! Thank you for the feedback about your restaurant experience as well, we will be sure that the issue you experienced is addressed by the appropriate department manager. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels, Candice Jackson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel near everything

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Got a very decent hotel rate, easy access to surrounding businesses and conference centers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Candice - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hello James, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and feedback. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Columbus area. Kind Regards, Candice Jackson Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Room fine, restaurant not so much

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The room was just what we needed. However, we decided to dine in, so to speak. The bar had no olives for martinis, nor did the kitchen. And the menu was sorely lacking items that had been listed (including the chef's daily inspiration dish!). I had anticipated more from a Sheraton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Candice - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Karen, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We have passed along the information you provided to the appropriate department heads to insure that the issue you experienced with the bar and restaurant are addressed. We hope that you will give us a chance to exceed your expectations the next time you are in the Columbus area. Kind Regards, Candice Jackson Front Office Manager