Ratings based on 1,215 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Very pet friendly!!!
Very clean. No pet odors. Perfect place to stay if traveling with your pet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: private hot tub area
Cons: outdated, rusty appliances, but great comfort overall
Location: Dave & Buster's - awesome arcade and restaurant attached, similar to TGIFriday's
No free breakfast. Huge pool area, private hot tub area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My weekend stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Close to quite a few things
Cons: Please invite me back for a free weekend, when the construction is completed on ALL floors
Location: I like the location, because there are so many things to do
There was construction work going on, on my floor. Not the workers ,but the tarps and there was a bad odor on my floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wont go back

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The stay was ok but what happened after we left there and went back to our lives. I had friend with me on Saturday the 25th of march, and on Monday the 27th, she text to tell me that she had multiple bite marks on her arms,legs and fingers. They bed bug bites. I then called the hotel and spike with an Assistant manager in duty, told her everything, she proceeded to take my information down and assured me that that the General Manager would call me back the next day. I have not heard from no one at that hotel. Therefore I do not recommend thus hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Very Nice, But Older Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Overall, our visit was great, but we definitely noticed some of the shabbiness other reviewers mentioned. The staff was very friendly, and the club level and club lounge were great. We liked the layout of our room and the amenities. Two small things - one of our television remotes didn't work, and our air/heater made a loud clunk about every fifteen minutes. It sounded like someone trying to get in a little bit. Neither was bad enough to make us move rooms or complain, and the bedroom tv worked great. Club level benefits like free premium wi-fi, free appetizers and snacks in the longue, 24/7 club lounge access with free beverages, a business area and a continental breakfast in the morning was great. This hotel is a nice alternative to the newer, more expensive properties. It has a lot of extra amenities on the club level to make up for being an older property. The location is great as well - there are a number of restaurants nearby and the hotel is right across from the Marcus Crosswoods theatre, which had $5 Tuesdays and dream lounger seats. We would recommend (with the above caveats) and we will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurants nearby

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very positive ... nice staff, clean room -- spacious ...quiet at night ...building is a bit tired but they are remodeling some rooms, so the future looks great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Worst Sheraton I've Been!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing! This was the worst hotel I've seen, dirty filthy all over.
Cons: The hotel is extremely poor. Housekeeping staff need training on how to properly clean rooms and management does not care about the condition.
Location: Sheraton Suites 175 Hutchinson Columbus OH
This was the worst Sheraton Hotel that we've ever stayed at. This is not what a usual 4-5 star hotel looks like. Looks more like a run down trucker motel. From the lobby, gym, pool especially the rooms, the place was filthy and run down. The room had dust accumulating all over the place. The bathtub had built in stains. Towels were torn and dingy. The sheets and bed cover looked and smelled . The hotel staff especially housekeeping was the worst. We brought the dirty room to the front desk attention and while they appeared to listen, nothing was done. The room was smelly too. The sofa in the room was so filthy you wouldn't want to sit on it. I took several pictures of the condition of the room and would like to upload them, so you can judge for yourself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Loved there location very convenient. Room was comfortable and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and cinemas

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Came into town for a job interview at Nationwide Children's Hospital. Hotel was easy to get to and well located, near restaurants and movie theaters. Very nice place to stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfast but over priced. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy commute to airport

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great Hotel with easy access to downtown Columbus and opposite commute to the Airport so took no time at all during rush hour traffic. Would Stay in this Hotel again