Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
All the staff were very friendly and go the extra mile. Pool and hot tub could be used a cleaning but overall wonderful experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the extra money

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff was nice
Cons: Maintenance upkeep and remodel
Location: Polaris mall nearby
Overall hotel was old, lobby remodeled. Room needed updated. No USB ports. Broken pocket door to bathroom. Broken toilet seat. Definitely not worth the high price. Motel 6 down the street would have been better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to Columbis attractions.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We had a nice suite and enjoyed the pools. Location was nice for our visits to COSI and the zoo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Nice hotel, family friendly.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Love the bedding, pools are warm and clean, friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Wedding With Unwanted Friends

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Went to this hotel to attend a family wedding! Came home and within a week found bug bites in my belly and then found the bed bug in my bed!! Went online and looked and found that I did not do enough homework, people were showing pictures and warning people that the hotel had bed bugs! Now it is costing me $500 per bedroom to exterminate!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland , Michigan

Great location and a nice spacious clean room.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: It is in a great location near highways but quiet so you can take a walk to clear your head.
Cons: Not a thing !
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars, the zoo and shopping close by.
The front desk staff made check in a fun and delightful experience, Anything I asked for was handled quickly and with a smile. I will stay there in the future and will refer friends .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hoffman estates il.

Nice hotel. Small pool.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Comfortable and clean rooms. Alot of restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business travel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The hotel offered nice amenities, close the area I needed to be in. The services around the hotel were ample. The area location was safe and upscale.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Disappointed

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The house keeping staff found a replacement coffee machine quickly.
We were disappointed in many aspects of the Suite. The rooms were tiny. It was basically the size of a regular hotel room with a wall through it. When the sofa bed was opened, there was minimal room between the foot of the bed and the wall. The room was designed for 4; however, only provided 3 towels, etc. We had to find housekeeping every morning in order to get additional towels. The trash was never taken out, and the complimentary coffee packets were not replenished. One good note: The first morning, we found that the coffee machine was inoperable and was promptly replaced. ( Of course, we never got to use it the last 2 mornings because we didn't have coffee) And finally, one of the two elevators was inoperable from Saturday night until after we checked out on Monday.
4 out of 5
by suzan

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Candice, Hotel Management
Hello Suzan, Thank you for your 4 star review on your recent stay with us! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back to the Columbus area! Kind Regards, Candice Jackson Front Office Manager