Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VW Class

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very welcoming employees, nice room, great breakfast I had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Good hotel in the northern Columbus suburbs

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Great restaurants close by! Very pretty grounds around the hotel. Excellent
Cons: Probably need to think about replacing the carpet in the guest rooms.
Location: Great restaurants and bars for a suburban location
Great hotel! Facilities good, carpet a bit worn. Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Service

Posted Aug 19, 2016
* Staff accommodate your needs * Early check in if available * Beautiful, clean suite
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty, damp room

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotels staff were very pleasant. Disappointed with the smell and dampness in the room. Made for an uncompfortable night sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Room was sloppy

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The beds were made really sloppy, but that was minor compared to the mold that was all over the grout in the shower!! Also the pool area was dirty and not attractive! But the good was that the staff was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Very convenient location. Suite was the perfect size, and very comfortable. Our room wasn't cleaned between nights on our 2 night stay, and there were some small stains on the bed linens. Staff was friendly enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus

Not as good as expected

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Was slightly disappointed because the other reviews for good. It's a decent hotel at. Eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
All the staff were very friendly and go the extra mile. Pool and hot tub could be used a cleaning but overall wonderful experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the extra money

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff was nice
Cons: Maintenance upkeep and remodel
Location: Polaris mall nearby
Overall hotel was old, lobby remodeled. Room needed updated. No USB ports. Broken pocket door to bathroom. Broken toilet seat. Definitely not worth the high price. Motel 6 down the street would have been better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to Columbis attractions.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We had a nice suite and enjoyed the pools. Location was nice for our visits to COSI and the zoo.