Ratings based on 1,178 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Nice

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Nice and clean! Very great service, I really enjoyed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice area choose to Columbus

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I was here for work located in Downtown Columbus and was pleased with the location and variety of restaurants in the area. The hotel is also located next to a pretty nice movie theater. Anyways with traffic it too around 20 minutes to get Downtown. I would recommend making sure to get a club suite which gives you access to the club lounge, free high speed wifi in your room (7.95 if you aren't in a club suite), and free soda 24/7 in club lounge which was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo oh

Price was great but disappointed in hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Price, pillows and room layout
Cons: Bed needs to fixed. Common area needs cleaner.
Location: Good area. ideal for visiting family, food and entertainment nearby.
Room was large and comfortable except for king bed was broken in the center. TV in bedroom area had bad connection,. Common areas seemed dirty. Pieces of candy wrappers were on hallway carpet. Garbage can was full in common area and pop bottles on ground in the pick up area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Staff were great, room very nice and clean, hallways need to be upgraded and did not reflect the cleanliness of the room. Great location, the breakfast buffet was good and the Starbucks coffee an added bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo, oh

Focal point of our weekend activities.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Water did not get very warm for a shower and I'm not a fan of Starbucks coffee. Wish there was another choice. Room was drafty despite raising the tem
Location: Already stated.
This hotel was located in the center of our weekend plans. There were great restaurants like Winking Lizards, shopping malls and most of all, an easy drive to the art show.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Tell location was convenient and the staff was lovely… I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, Az

Nice hotel with very nice and friendly staffs

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Friendly staffs , clean room, helpful staff, I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelby OH

Very nice hotel close to the venue we were attend

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Greeted pleasantly by hotel staff. The room was very nice and there were restaurant close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue,oh

Queenie

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Loved our stay.Great pool and hot tub. The staff were great and accommodated our requests.I do wish that they offered even a continental breakfast.That sometimes makes a difference on where we decide to go on a weekend getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Overall, I had a good experience . The staff was nice and the room was clean