Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, Az

Nice hotel with very nice and friendly staffs

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Friendly staffs , clean room, helpful staff, I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelby OH

Very nice hotel close to the venue we were attend

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Greeted pleasantly by hotel staff. The room was very nice and there were restaurant close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue,oh

Queenie

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Loved our stay.Great pool and hot tub. The staff were great and accommodated our requests.I do wish that they offered even a continental breakfast.That sometimes makes a difference on where we decide to go on a weekend getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Overall, I had a good experience . The staff was nice and the room was clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Work

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly.
Cons: It's a long list, but basically, the entire hotel needs a good cleaning, update, and refresh. Shabby and tired. Dirty. Should ask for my money ba
Location: Fantastic cinema right across the street - food, alcohol, and lounge seating. 3 great restaurants nearby.
Very disappointed in this Sheraton: 1) rugs and floors tattered and worn 2) furniture scuffed and in need of dusting 3) room was respectable size, but not well cleaned 4) cigarette butts outside front door 4) in short, the hotel was "shabby", very "tired", and in desperate need of a good cleaning and update. Wanted to swim in indoor pool, but did not chance it, after seeing the room. Frankly, should file a complaint with Sheraton for rebate / discount. Staff was friendly and courteous, but sorry, that is not enough for a good review. There are 4-5 other hotels within one-block - if Sheraton wants to survive, there is a LOT of work to do.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhart In.

15 minutes from OSU. We love Worthington area.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: The layout of the suite
Cons: Sheets were to stiff. Maybe they were brand new but I didn't like them
Location: We were there for Ohio State Graduation and it was fairly close to the college. Much nicer hotel for the price tan you can find at campus.
This was our first time at this hotel. I loved having a suite. We also liked how many good restaurant choices were nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel. Close to Polaris mall and kenwood

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Staff very polite. The room was clean and quiet. Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort and excellent food nearby
Cons: None
Location: Great food
Great sushi restaurant within a half block called sushiko. Try it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I have never been disappointed with a Sheraton. HOTEL IS GREAT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel off the highway. Spacious pet friendly

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Spacious, pet friendly.
Cons: Updated furniture
Location: Close to Columbus
Nice hotel off the highway. Pet friend and spacious rooms.