Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Rooms are way too small. Beds are only full size for 2 people. Tons of noise at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth Texas

I booked a unrefundable week

Posted Aug 25, 2016
There were family issues due to no elevator, instead of giving me a hard time I recirved full refund. Thank you Sleep Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
My overall experience at the hotel was good, did not have any problems. Breakfast was great and staff did an excellent job keeping the facilities clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city.

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Never stayed at a Sleep Inn before. For business, I usually stay at IHG or Marriott. It was way better than I expected and will consider Sleep Inn again I the future. The value for the price was great! The rooms are fairly small but comfortable. They were adding a new cable provider when I arrived and there was one moment when the cable went out. I called the front desk and they got it resolved quickly and were friendly enough to call me back to ensure the tv was working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noise level

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel but not well insulated as some noise from street and hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and cleanliness.
Cons: They beds in the double room are a bit small. Could be upgraded to Queens
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
We stayed here on a weekend when there was several baseball games in town. It didn't affect anything. Breakfast was fantastic and the breakfast attendant was always available to clean up messes and fill things up. Very clean hotel and the staff was very friendly! Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
They allowed us to use the common area to feed the wedding party before the social hour/dance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Room was small and rate was high compared to what u could get for your money down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, ne

easy peasy

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: safe area, easy access to event
Cons: maybe just have the connection to expedia be better--I had prepaid the room but the clerk couldn't see the payment until she went to another screen...
loved the ease of check in, the breakfast lady was great! food was perfect! great hotel for the money!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Lori Murray - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We do have high standards and are pleased to know when we accomplish that.