Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the money

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: Breakfast
Rooms are small but comfortable. Shower and beds are great. Breakfast pretty bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Wonderfully clean and comfortable room that is well furnished. The bed gave us a great night's sleep! This the hotel I'll pick when I'm in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad rooms full of dusty now am sik

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: dusty
Cons: dusty
Location: dusty
this hotel is very duty exp Capet full of dust my and my all family were sick very bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Aug 24, 2016
TV was snowy - front desk said I should "wack the side of it". Pillows were way too thick and firm - 8 pillows in the room, all the same. Sink drain plug did not work. But it was clean and modern for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice place to stay for a stopover.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The staff and the coffee.
Cons: A little rough around the edges - hallways.
Location: Right of interstate - convenient.
Nice and clean. Nothing special about this hotel, except the staff. Checked in late - 10pm. The front desk attendant was very nice, enjoyed talking with him while we checked in. Next morning the caretaker?/fix it guy? was very funny. Awesome coffee in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice hotel and good location.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We had a nice stay. The only problem, which was not major was the TV picture was fuzzy. Otherwise it was a nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Staff was outstanding. Breakfast was organized and fresh. Room was clean, bed was comfortable
Cons: Carpet in room could stand upgrading. Saw one dead insect on carpet
First impression was the friendly and helpful staff who actually anticipated and answered your questions. They appeared to be willing to assist guests in any way, and offered to do so. Would not hesitate to recommend this lodging to friends, or choose to stay there, if in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muncie, IN

Great location by the interstate.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Larger room.
Location: Shopping at Edinburgh mall, visiting Nashville, IN and IU campus.
We had no trouble booking a room at the last minute. Nice accommodations and good breakfast choices. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, mi.

Good location to the highway

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Good location and nice amenities. My 15 year old found breakfast great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeffersonville, IN

Great value, we loved it!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
We had a great stay at this hotel and couldn't believe all the amenities it offered for a reasonable price. We loved having a Keurig in our room, as well as the mini-fridge and microwave. The pool and sauna were a big hit with us and our kids. The hot breakfast had lots of options: waffles, biscuits, gravy, sausage, boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, oatmeal, cereal, toast, bagels, fruit, yogurt, milk, juice, coffee, hot chocolate, donuts, and maybe some other things I'm forgetting. We were told it was a full house while we were there, but even though our room was right off the lobby, we had no trouble with noise at all. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and well cared for. We would definitely stay here again!