Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ga

Close to the mall

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Me and the grandkids spending the night together away from home was a ball. They enjoyed the pool and ordering pizza delivered to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrayville Ga

Convenient Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Convenient and friendly staff
Cons: In the coming years the carpet in the hall ways will need replacing but for now very pleasant
Location: We stayed 2 days for a graduation from Fort Benning The hotel is convenient to restaurants, theaters and shopping
The hotel room was very clean No sign of any bedbugs, we looked. The shower was awesome. Nice and large. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet despite being close to a highway. I would recommend Sleep Inn in Columbus again Very nice place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Great location and value

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The hotel was clean, staff friendly and attentive. The hotel is close to EVERYTHING- restaurants, shopping, grocery stores, etc... Great hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
by LaKeisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by david

old school

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, very friendly staff, will stay there again
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Great for Price

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room is slightly updated. Great customer service from the gentleman at the desk. I apologize I forgot his name. I want to say David. He was polite and found a room to accommodate my family at a great price. The bed was comfortable. I did see a bug in the room though and the ice machine was not working on the fourth floor. Other than that it was very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Close to Army base

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Great stay, prices were very reasonable. We were allowed to check in early which worked out great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Friendly staff. Felt safe and comfortable during stay.
4 out of 5
by sherry

GREAT!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Prabhas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels