Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

Amazing

Posted Oct 25, 2017
We reserved 6 rooms there for 4 days. They have breakfast in the morning, a laundry room, & a very nice steak & wine restaurant next to the parking lot. Everything you need is within a mile & a half distance, David & the entire staff we’re extremely accommodating, friendly & helpful, the rooms were clean & trendy, the location in general was convenient. Couldn’t be happier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a place to sleep

Posted Oct 24, 2017
I read all the reviews and even after seeing the lobby area, was definitely not expecting what I found in our room. We stayed 10/20 for family weekend at Fort Benning. Pros: Female check in clerk was very friendly Beds were clean and comfortable Hotel was quiet and we felt safe in this area Walmart right down the street Cons: Walls of our room and the bathroom were FILTHY. Filthy Mold in shower and on carpet under the sink Had a few hot items for breakfast, but all were gone before 8am First night room had an awful moldy, mildew smell Water stain on wall behind toilet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from key west

Good hotel for price

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Overall good. Last day there,housekeeping did not come into my room to refresh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel while I was visiting. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The hotel was tidy and clean. I did notice however a unpleasant smell while I walked the stairwell and hallway of some floors. I also noticed that the coffee maker in my room, the part where I am suppose to fill with water, was dirty and dusty, so I actually never used that. I also was kept up and/or woken up by the sounds of other guests letting their doors slam behind them. I am a bit paranoid at times so hearing those sounds put me a little on edge. I realize not much can be done about that, but maybe a little comment asking guests not to let their doors just slam behind them. There were other minor concerns I had, though there isn't much that can be done about it such as receiving a melted chocolate bar from the vending machine. So all in all, Id say my stay at this hotel was pleasant and I would definitely book another stay there again if I had to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ga

Close to the mall

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Me and the grandkids spending the night together away from home was a ball. They enjoyed the pool and ordering pizza delivered to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrayville Ga

Convenient Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Convenient and friendly staff
Cons: In the coming years the carpet in the hall ways will need replacing but for now very pleasant
Location: We stayed 2 days for a graduation from Fort Benning The hotel is convenient to restaurants, theaters and shopping
The hotel room was very clean No sign of any bedbugs, we looked. The shower was awesome. Nice and large. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet despite being close to a highway. I would recommend Sleep Inn in Columbus again Very nice place to stay!
4 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jacklyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Columbus, GA

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay and the staff was great
4 out of 5
by k.p. from Columbus

cool place...breakfast is horrible!!

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
nice place to stay