Ratings based on 1,012 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rock & Roll Capitol

Get Your Irish On!!!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Perfect spot for Irish Fest weekend. Thanks for a great job!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Comfortable, clean and convenient

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The privacy of the rooms and the amenities for the price.
We visited our daughter on short notice and need a place to stay. We couldn't have been more pleased with the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Nice hotel, rooms were large.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Swimming pool, location to the Columbus Zoo.
Cons: Cleaning service.
Location: Good location.
Please Help: No room service, we had to do cleaning, empty trash cans and get clean towels ourselves with the manager. The manager tried to be accommodating, but had no authority over the "contracted cleaning service". We were at the Sonesta ES, Columbus Dublin, Ohio, room 421, on July 16-18.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and comfortable place. Location is amazing!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Plenty of space and clean environment. Fireplace is awesome that requires you to purchase logs from front office.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

OK for short stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, meals.
Cons: The bugs. Less of them!
Location: Lots to do nearby. Close to restaurants and highways.
The room was okay overall. It was pretty "buggy". I caught a spider that was HUGE. Everything looked pretty updated except the shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I was in town for business. Great Hotel, Great Location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Clean, comfortable, spacious

Posted Jun 19, 2016
The ES Suites are very comfortable and spacious. The breakfast is very good, with several hot items included. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by KIANA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DeJane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from DC

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice.