Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,neat, good breakfast.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Nice hotel,neat, good breakfast. If I have a chance to live I will chose this hotel. It is a good choice.
3 out of 5
by Mya from Cincinnati, OH

Nice Overall

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hallways in the hotel smelled, but other than that it was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mya, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. It is wonderful to know that you found our rooms comfortable and our associates friendly. I'm sorry that you detected an odor in the hallway and I have taken note. Your review and recommendation are welcomed and appreciated. Thank you for staying with us. Best, Al Schreiber General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexandra from Columbiana

Amazing

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I hadeagreat time, everything was perfect and an employee even helped me figure out how to dry my shoes for the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by eileen from Connecticut

Great place to stay within city limits

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great full breakfast
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted May 16, 2016
Good location for visiting Ohio state university.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In a crunch, maybe

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Coffee maker dirty, Bathroom sink dirt ring, bad linen service, A/C cycles off and not powerful enough to cool entire room.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, As the cleanliness of our accommodations is a key priority, I regret that your guestroom fell short of our high standards. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team in an effort to improve our service. Additionally, I'm sorry that you had a hard time controlling the temperature of your room. We appreciate your comments as they allow us to serve our guests better. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Al Schreiber General Manager