Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location for OSU

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Stayed here for a college visit. Excellent proximity to OSU. Food and shops close by. Had a heavy-footed guest above me that delayed my sleep by 30 minutes or so but that is not the hotel's fault. Overall good stay and would stay here again. Free breakfast is substantial, not just 'continental'
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Nice appearing facility. Convenient.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Appealing room decor. I particularly like the focused light on the headboard of the bed for reading before sleeping.
Cons: Sadly, sound proofing weak. I could hear people talking on both sides and hallway. Having just come from a Hampton's much quieter.
Location: Cap City Diner a block away was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NKY

Excellent price for a nice hotel!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Lots of food and some shops were in walking distance.
The hotel is modern and conveniently located. I really liked that breakfast was included and that it's a reasonably priced hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New clean nice updated furniture suite with couch

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great new facilities loved bar lounge area would definitely go back and recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Ohio State appointment

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel is nice, clean and conveniently located for our appointment at Ohio State. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, they had really good recommendations of local restaurants. We will definitely stay here when we follow up next year..................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,neat, good breakfast.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Nice hotel,neat, good breakfast. If I have a chance to live I will chose this hotel. It is a good choice.
4 out of 5
by JoAnna from Dahlonega

Good for business not for family

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice enough & staff very friendly & helpful. However no bathtub in the king suite was very inconvenient for a 6 night stay with two little ones. Rooms & hotel are definitely not kid friendly. We tried to take our kids to the pool even though it was a very small indoor pool & the surface around the pool was SO slippery we left after the second fall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jordan from Bend, OR

Clean, comfortable stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, newer hotel. Very clean, friendly staff. Hotel bar stays open til 12:00; so that was nice.
4 out of 5
by Kate from Bend

Wonderful Staff

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very professional and eager to help. I was impressed with everyone I interacted with.