Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The staff made this experience excellent.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: It is within a mile of Wexner Medical Center and within walking distance of a large mall with plenty of shopping and dining.
I was in Columbus for doctor's appointments. The van driver took us wherever we needed to go. The front desk staff was inviting and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel When Visiting OSU

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location, Decor
Location: Close to OSU. We would strongly recommend stopping by the North Market for lunch, so many wonderful and unique choices of food.
We visited our son for parent's weekend and had a very nice stay. The hotel is very close to campus & other things to do in the area. The room was spacious & the hotel looked like it had been updated recently. The staff were also very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Will probably stay again.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location, and reasonably visibly clean.
Cons: The carpet cleaner, bathroom walls cleaner, this second visit in 3 months, my bed linen and large bath towels didn't seem as clean. The towels dingy
Location: Very close to OSU, and plenty of restaurants.
Felt secure. The TV Offers good service, variety of stations. Decent breakfast. This second visit in 3 months, there was just a spot on the bed linen that I wasn't sure about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis,IN

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Room and service was very good actually enjoyed staying there it was very good experience.
Cons: The window was see threw so yeah..lol but beside that everything was 100%!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location for OSU

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Stayed here for a college visit. Excellent proximity to OSU. Food and shops close by. Had a heavy-footed guest above me that delayed my sleep by 30 minutes or so but that is not the hotel's fault. Overall good stay and would stay here again. Free breakfast is substantial, not just 'continental'
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Nice appearing facility. Convenient.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Appealing room decor. I particularly like the focused light on the headboard of the bed for reading before sleeping.
Cons: Sadly, sound proofing weak. I could hear people talking on both sides and hallway. Having just come from a Hampton's much quieter.
Location: Cap City Diner a block away was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NKY

Excellent price for a nice hotel!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Lots of food and some shops were in walking distance.
The hotel is modern and conveniently located. I really liked that breakfast was included and that it's a reasonably priced hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New clean nice updated furniture suite with couch

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great new facilities loved bar lounge area would definitely go back and recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Ohio State appointment

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel is nice, clean and conveniently located for our appointment at Ohio State. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, they had really good recommendations of local restaurants. We will definitely stay here when we follow up next year..................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels