Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Great place to stay! Would stay there again. Very nice and clean. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from holland, oh

Roomy hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hotel was very nice with beds and shower and toilet and couch and mirror and ihome radio and new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This is a very nice, clean hotel. It is a great location. We had a very pleasant stay. Thanks to the great staff and hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Great! I would stay again. Loved the help at the desk in finding places to eat. Nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philip from Lexington, KY

Its fine...just fine

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is fine for overnight. Situated across from very bright lights from nearby businesses, etc. Minor road noise but will be a concern for those who sleep light. Breakfast (even for a free breakfast) left a lot to be desired. I passed... and found a fast-food restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Philip, I'm very sorry that light pollution from neighboring business interrupted the comfort of your stay. We do provide room darkening window treatments. Additionally, I regret that our breakfast was not to your liking. We appreciate you taking the time to share you comments as they foster improvements. We hope that you will consider a return visit. Sincerely, Al Schreiber General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first stay at a Springhill Suites and it will not be our last. I was very impressed with this hotel. It is very close to Ohio State University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger from San Jose, CA.

Great hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice facility. Service is great. Was very happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gus from Canton, Ohio

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel. Rooms were kept clean. Friendly service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from Hartville Oh

Poor housekeeping

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room services was poor. The second day we did not receive clean glasses, trash was not emptied, did not replenish the breakfast bar. Did not appear that bathrooms were cleaned. The bed was straightened and we received cleaned towels that was it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nearby wedding

Posted Oct 27, 2015
A block of rooms was reserved for family members and every check-in went smoothly. The lobby area was a perfect place for all of us to gather, plenty of room And seating. Breakfast was nice and very convenient. Staff was very nice. We had an excellent experience.