Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing Mi

Arnold Classic

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Breakfast was great.....little noisy thinner walls. Bed little hard but comfortable...matter of preference. Overall good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
We spent one night at the hotel. We enjoyed the room and were pleased with the service we received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Nice place to stay if you have a long drive to or from the airport and arrive late or leave early. Same quality as the Fairfield rigtht at the airport but lower room rate for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
There was trash under the bed and there was a bug crawling around on the TV stand. The first time I stayed it seemed like the room was really clean and looked a lot newer. This time the room appeared to be old and the door to my room did not have a deadbolt lock inside. I did have the little bar that you can lock the room but no deadbolt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel, good breakfast

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is just older, the facility is not as nice as I expect from the brand name.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna Canada

Nice hotel, pleasant and helpful staff

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Room size and continental breakfast
Location: Close to the airport and good restaurants nearby
Great service with good breakfasts and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for your business! We really appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very spacious rooms

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious and breakfast employee was great.
Cons: Curtains and front desk.
Stayed on the first floor of this hotel. The rooms were very spacious. There was a sitting room and a bedroom with two tv's. The front room also had a very nice desk area with ports for your computer and other devices. There was also a big counter with a sink and microwave and refrigerator. The bathroom was nice with the toilet and tub in one room and the sink in the other area. The only negatives were the curtains in the room were very dirty and not pleasant to look at and no one was at the front desk when we arrived and I waited about 10 minutes for someone to come out and check me in. Exceptional areas were the continental breakfast and the woman who worked at the breakfast area. She was super pleasant and efficient and greeted everyone and she went around and asked if your meal was ok and chatted a little. VERY good employee and proud of her work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for your business! We really appreciate your feedback. Please accept our sincere apology for your long check in and the curtains in your room. We have shared your comments with the apocopate teams. Thank you again for staying with us! Please come back and see us next time you are in the Columbus area!