Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Home Away from Home

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Staff is FABULOUS- You FEEL at home. Breakfasts are great and have improved over the last 4 months tremendously. Evening (Mon-Wed) beer/wine & light dinner's, again have improved in the last 4 months to rate excellent. Front desk is there to help at every issue...right down to the best carry out food delivered to hotel with reasonable prices. Message: STAY at STAYBRIDGE!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Comfortable, spacious, friendly, delicious

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The two-bedroom suite was wonderful. My children enjoyed the TVs, swimming pool, and breakfast. They wanted to stay the whole month! The staff was friendly and courteous. They even called just to check in after we got settled into our room. The free breakfast was delicious. We only wished we could have stayed longer at this great location.
4 out of 5
by john from Fremont, OH

Good place to stay. Don't hesitate.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, room on 1st floor. Easy in and out. I have stayed in several hotels in this area over the years, this was great. Friendly staff, good coffee and breakfast food
4 out of 5
by Brent from Toledo

Go Blue

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice...the city smelled really bad.. GO BLUE!
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from New Philadelphia

Not bad good for the cost.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Only bad thing was air conditioner was loud when it kicked on.
5 out of 5
by KRISTINE from Wv

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice,continental breakfast was much appreciated each morning of our stay and food was delish! Had a wonderful time and hotel and staff were on point.Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Attended equine affair, close by without fighting interstate traffic
5 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff!

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: The lobby was comfortable and the complementary breakfast was an outstanding way to start my day.
Cons: Walls seemed thin. I could hear every cough from the adjacent suite and their television (and other sounds I will not elaborate on.) Exhaust fan.
Location: Near an airport. I was not able to explore the area, due to scheduled meetings. There was a lovely courtyard that I am sure was nice.
Your staff is outstanding, friendly, warm and demonstrate a genuine interest in guest satisfaction; unlike the "robotic" interaction often experienced in many other facilities. The room was beautiful and clean. I was comfortable walking around in bare feet which is also not common in most hotels. I would have been happy to stay longer had there been the need. The staff was exceeding kind and friendly. All in all, thank you for a comfortable visit while I was away from home. I will not hesitate to recommend your facility and if all Staybridge Hotels maintain the same standards, you will now be my "go-to" hotel when overnight travel is required.