Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Home Away from Home

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Staff is FABULOUS- You FEEL at home. Breakfasts are great and have improved over the last 4 months tremendously. Evening (Mon-Wed) beer/wine & light dinner's, again have improved in the last 4 months to rate excellent. Front desk is there to help at every issue...right down to the best carry out food delivered to hotel with reasonable prices. Message: STAY at STAYBRIDGE!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Comfortable, spacious, friendly, delicious

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The two-bedroom suite was wonderful. My children enjoyed the TVs, swimming pool, and breakfast. They wanted to stay the whole month! The staff was friendly and courteous. They even called just to check in after we got settled into our room. The free breakfast was delicious. We only wished we could have stayed longer at this great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Attended equine affair, close by without fighting interstate traffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff!

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: The lobby was comfortable and the complementary breakfast was an outstanding way to start my day.
Cons: Walls seemed thin. I could hear every cough from the adjacent suite and their television (and other sounds I will not elaborate on.) Exhaust fan.
Location: Near an airport. I was not able to explore the area, due to scheduled meetings. There was a lovely courtyard that I am sure was nice.
Your staff is outstanding, friendly, warm and demonstrate a genuine interest in guest satisfaction; unlike the "robotic" interaction often experienced in many other facilities. The room was beautiful and clean. I was comfortable walking around in bare feet which is also not common in most hotels. I would have been happy to stay longer had there been the need. The staff was exceeding kind and friendly. All in all, thank you for a comfortable visit while I was away from home. I will not hesitate to recommend your facility and if all Staybridge Hotels maintain the same standards, you will now be my "go-to" hotel when overnight travel is required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016
We stayed here for my wife's business trip. It is super close to the airport and close to everywhere we wanted to be. 10 minutes to downtown and close grocery stores and restaurants. Hotel rooms were extremely clean and the kitchen was great for our family of four. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Nice airport stay after a trip

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to and from airport. Clean, reasonably priced. Nice staff.size would be good for families because it is a suite and has a kitchenette.
Cons: Breakfast could have more variety.
Location: Purely an airport transit for us.
Got in very late due to delayed flights. Staff was courteous and had our reservation and room waiting. Very spacious and clean, got a good night's sleep. Easy to get to and from the airport even at night. Free wifi and breakfast -- breakfast was very sparse but ok, they could add a little more variety. Outdoor seating available for breakfast and the staff cleaned of an outdoor table for us. Reasonably priced. One of the better airport hotel options in Columbus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: The hotel was sold out because of a conference in town which caused them to run out of some breakfast items, but otherwise it was tremendous.
I was so pleased with the hotel. I had never stayed in a Staybridge before - never even heard of it - and was thrilled with it. I only wish I could have spent more time in the room to enjoy it to the fullest! :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
i think we had a few bed bugs....never experienced that before. creepy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by ray, Hotel Management
I'm Sorry, But in the year that Iv'e been here we have never had a bed bug issue. The Hotel is checked daily by our housekeeping staff. We also have a periodic extermination company inspection. We have not had a reported issue. Sincerely, Ray
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short spring break get away

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: 8 miles one way to COSI and 8 miles the opposite direction to Easton Mall. Perfect middle location.
Very nice staff, location was close to where we wanted to be . Room was clean and comfortable. Overall good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cranesville, pa

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Loved the hotel ,great location and great staff. Room was huge, wish the pool was warm though.