Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Home Away from Home

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Staff is FABULOUS- You FEEL at home. Breakfasts are great and have improved over the last 4 months tremendously. Evening (Mon-Wed) beer/wine & light dinner's, again have improved in the last 4 months to rate excellent. Front desk is there to help at every issue...right down to the best carry out food delivered to hotel with reasonable prices. Message: STAY at STAYBRIDGE!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort at its best

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were clean and kept that with a kitchenette that came with everything you need. The plus was the free shuttle to the airport. I highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Comfortable, spacious, friendly, delicious

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The two-bedroom suite was wonderful. My children enjoyed the TVs, swimming pool, and breakfast. They wanted to stay the whole month! The staff was friendly and courteous. They even called just to check in after we got settled into our room. The free breakfast was delicious. We only wished we could have stayed longer at this great location.
5 out of 5
by shawn from Richmond Va

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JEFFREY from Harrisburg, PA

Great Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here to visit friends the weekend of July 4th. I had stayed at the Comfort Suites next door the last time and Staybridge was much better! Loved the full kitchenette, the decor, the comfortable bed and linens, the SOFT towels. I really enjoyed my stay there, it was close to my friends and places I wanted to see while in Columbus.
4 out of 5
by john from Fremont, OH

Good place to stay. Don't hesitate.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, room on 1st floor. Easy in and out. I have stayed in several hotels in this area over the years, this was great. Friendly staff, good coffee and breakfast food
4 out of 5
by Brent from Toledo

Go Blue

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice...the city smelled really bad.. GO BLUE!
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels