Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Attended equine affair, close by without fighting interstate traffic
5 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff!

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: The lobby was comfortable and the complementary breakfast was an outstanding way to start my day.
Cons: Walls seemed thin. I could hear every cough from the adjacent suite and their television (and other sounds I will not elaborate on.) Exhaust fan.
Location: Near an airport. I was not able to explore the area, due to scheduled meetings. There was a lovely courtyard that I am sure was nice.
Your staff is outstanding, friendly, warm and demonstrate a genuine interest in guest satisfaction; unlike the "robotic" interaction often experienced in many other facilities. The room was beautiful and clean. I was comfortable walking around in bare feet which is also not common in most hotels. I would have been happy to stay longer had there been the need. The staff was exceeding kind and friendly. All in all, thank you for a comfortable visit while I was away from home. I will not hesitate to recommend your facility and if all Staybridge Hotels maintain the same standards, you will now be my "go-to" hotel when overnight travel is required.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016
We stayed here for my wife's business trip. It is super close to the airport and close to everywhere we wanted to be. 10 minutes to downtown and close grocery stores and restaurants. Hotel rooms were extremely clean and the kitchen was great for our family of four. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by James Dawson from Selma.Alabama

A great place to stay on short visites

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge. To rate the Inn from 1 to 10. I'll give you 9.
5 out of 5
by Darryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marlon J.

weekend trip

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Great hotel, clean and up to date. Price was reasonable and close to the airport
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Cincinnati

Family visit

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Went to visit family with my daughter. This hotel is an extended stay hotel near the airport. There is not much in the immediate area but we were only a 5-10 minute drive from everywhere we wanted to go downtown and in the surrounding area. Having the extra space in this hotel room made it very relaxing. It was very clean, well equipped and up to date
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Chicago

Great hotel for the money & convenience to airport

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk & airport shuttle staff were very friendly and welcoming. I was very pleased with the room and free breakfast...better than I expected. Will stay again!!!!
5 out of 5
by Penny from East Berlin, PA

Would definitely stay here again

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was an ideal location for us because we wanted to explore Columbus while remaining close to the airport. It was easy to find, had good access from the main route and had ample parking. The suites are very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with a lot of selections, including both hot and cold items. Everyone was friendly and they went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. We appreciated the quiet policy after hours and felt very safe and welcome.