Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

I just didn't like the WiFi access

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Is excellent
The WiFi wasn't working at all my kids were so mad because they couldn't use their tablets and I had to use my own WiFi from my cell phone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Need to secure the outside doors on side of motel So not just anyone can come in. They were all broken
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Very nice new lobby/breakfast area. Extremely friend front desk staff. Rooms were remodeled but still had some dated bathroom improvements. Overall a reasonable hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
the stay was nice and quiet the beds were very comfortable. I will surely plan to stay the next time I'm in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brooke

Very good rates. Coffee machine in room was dirty.

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Cons: The coffee maker was dirty.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping.
Staff was extremely accommodating and let us check in earlier than normal check in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was great and went out of their way to help

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Staff was outstanding
Cons: Nothing, was a well run facility
Great staff!!!! The staff went out of their way to make sure the softball teams were taken care of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for bowling tournment.

Posted May 4, 2013
We had our dog with us and the front desk was nice enough to put us on the first floor. It was very close to an exit, so it was very convenient for walking the dog. This hotels continental breakfast was not as nice as some of the other hotels, but for an economical hotel it was sufficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Ankeny, IA, USA

Great staff

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: Service
Cons: Shower/tub
Location: Great location, very close to everything we needed.
Staff was very nice and helpful and responded so quick to our request that we couldn't believe it. Our bed was not the most comfortable, pretty "bouncy" and the shower/tub looked dirty/stained. Kind of made me not want to take a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hil from Wayne, NE

we don't have any photo to share

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: The breakfast was our favorite during our stay at Super 8.
Cons: The least favorite was using the spool as was perhaps installed incorrectly.
Location: Super 8 location was at Columbus, NE.
The stool needs to be tightened as it bounced back on the wall after use. The window screen was off its track so we were able to get it back on the track. The wind was making a whistling sound without the screen being closed. The bathtub hand rail is too high to assist a person in getting out of the tub. It was a worthwhile stay for $55 a night. No photos were taken to share. The breakfast started our day out with a lot of energy!!!! thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: price and location
Cons: noisy
Location: easy to find
The room was clean and check in and check out was a good experience