Ratings based on 1,111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashland, Ky.

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
This motel is a nice place to stay when traveling, several restaurants close to eat at, it is right off the interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guest

BED BUGS!!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Do NOT stay here!!!! Woke up with 4 huge swollen Bed bug bites!!! Disgusting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
A little shady. Not the best of people staying there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA

Nice hotel in quiet area

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Only use to sleep at night so don't have much experiences.
Cons: Make non-smoking rooms into different floor than smoking rooms.
Location: There are a big supermarket nearby and several restaurants and fast-food stores nearby. Easy to access freeway.
Very quiet hotel however smoking rooms are on the same floor as non-smoking rooms. They should make it in different floor to eliminate the odor... Other than that, they are OK for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Ill.

Better than I expected.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Our room was clean and smoke free. The staff was very polite and friendly. Convenient location.
2 out of 5
by bedbugs

bed bugs

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Got bit buy so many bugs it's crazy but besides that it was a decent location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for th price

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
great service, clean quiet room, close to eveything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very affordable for those on a budget.
Cons: Extra towels are a necessity not an amenity.
Location: Conveniently located right off freeway, close to restaurants and shopping.
Requested non-smoking room but could smell cigarette smoke as soon as we walked in. Phone in room did not work, some outlets didn't work so we had to unplug other items so we could charge our cell phones. Requested clean towels for our second night and were told there were none so we were not able to shower before we left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Well, it was aweful, there were fecies on the ceiling, the hotel staff was aweful and I had to sleep in my cloths ontop of the bedding. It was the most aweful hotel I have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
by Kyle from Iowa

2 night stay to see family

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
what can I say? You get what you pay for. This hotel was not bad at all for just a 2 night trip to see family. We were only at the hotel at night. A lot of the locals seem to stay here for a night of drinking or what not but we were never bothered by any of them. The room was in decent condition for only being 50 bucks a night i couldn't complain. I'd suggest going somewhere for breakfast. The wifi was slow also. Other than that it was a good stay I would defiantly recommend to a friend!