Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TownePlace

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The only downside to the hotel was there was no overhang to pull your car up to so you can unload luggage. We arrived late in the evening and it was pouring rain, so when running inside, I tripped and fell, banging my knee and elbow up pretty bad. When I mentioned the fall to the hotel staff, they were concerned at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was quick as we were in the area for our sons graduation from Ft. Benning. I would definitely stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for business purposes

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Favorite part of my stay was the welcoming staff.
Cons: Internet connectivity was slow and unreliable
Clean hotel. Good location. Great Staff. Was someplace I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room and affordable

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay! The staff was very professional, helpful, and nice. The room was great! It's set up like a mini apartment. The free breakfast was good as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Cons: N/A
Location: We were there to visit my nephew for family weekend at Fort Benning. It was close to the base.
Everything about this hotel was wonderful! The rooms and closets were a nice size. The living room had a pull out desk and the TVs were pretty big. They had enough kitchen supplies for a family of 5 and if we needed extra, the front desk was extremely helpful in getting us more supplies. The use of the free grill was a nice extra and they even give you the tools to grill. And the free breakfast was more that most hotels offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allegan, MI

Clean rooms and Cordial Staff

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff always greeted you as you entered.
Cons: Road noise was very loud at times. Our room faced the expressway and traffic noise was very noticeable.
Location: Easy access to expressway and about 15 minutes to Fort Benning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from johnson city, tn

Would stay there again

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very clean and comfortable room in a good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Other than my air conditioner making a ton of noise and a 20 ounce Mtn Dew being $3, my stay was amazing! I felt safe and was impressed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Family visit

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Enjoyed my stay here in all respects except for the mattress being too soft for my back and the noise from the highway.