Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Juana from Worcester Ma

The Army family

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
We where there for a graduation. the staff was very friendly and very accommodating. the price was good. We definitely would stay there again if the need arise.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Indiana

Decent, not spectacular.....

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
The suite was smaller than expected, but that was no big deal. Biggest problem was the AC in the main bedroom put out a musty, moldy smell. Maintenence is sketchy....lots of minor, but improperly done repairs (drywall). Overall, it was a good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Visiting

Posted Mar 10, 2016
I was very pleased with this hotel. The staff were very nice & professional. The room was clean (and I'm a germaphobe!) and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

It was a pleasing stay was comfortable and clean

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: spacious
Cons: the letout bed
Location: the mall, bars restarunts and shopping was very close by
It was a one night stay for me and i can say it was very spacious and the price was awsome i will concider staying agian!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Really loved the space of the two bedroom suite. Everyone was friendly. Great breakfast. The hotel is dog friendly. We would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We were down for AIT graduation. Room was very comfortable and spacious. Very close to hwy and food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Columbus Visit

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Suite was roomy, it has a TV in every room in the suite.
Cons: Add mirrors in the rooms. Some furniture needs to be replaced soon.
Location: Very good location. Close to shopping and dining.
Very comfortable room, hotel staff was attentive to our needs. I think some of the furniture will need replacing soon or go through very thorough cleaning. The free breakfast was hard to eat because the space was too crowded. We ended up buying breakfast outside of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by James from Columbus georgia

New years

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was ok rooms very small