Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel but Great Stay

Posted Mar 26, 2018
This seemed like an older hotel, The Room was clean, Had bad caulk job around the shower but other then that it was a clean comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by LaTrina Wright General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at Towneplace Suites. We have shared your concerns with the staff to improve for other guests stay. Please come back and visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, Ga

Perfect for family with a pet

Posted Mar 20, 2018
The room was perfect for 4 adults, a child and a pet. It was just beautiful and spacious enough for everyone to spread out a bit. Very quiet also. Will definitely want this room again when our son graduates basic training next month! All thumbs up!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2018
During my stay the tub in my room was stopped up the water would drain slowly and I found someone dirty undershirt behind the mattress which really upset me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Great location, staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, ga

Like having a kitchen

Posted Jan 8, 2018
I like having the kitchen there. It was clean and had utensils, dishwasher, stovetop and refrigerator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

Family Night Out

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was just for an overnight stay while we took our Granddaughter and Great Granddaughter on up to Callaway Gardens for the Christmas light show. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and it was easy to find and close to a lot of places to eat and shop at.
5 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Casmir

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice experience, except that there is only one mirror in the suite
5 out of 5
by Terry from Columbus GA

GREAT XSCAPE

Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome