Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The hotel was clean, the staff friendly, and the rooms had all the amenities we needed to be comfortable. I would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Better than expected

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Everything. The service, cleanliness, and location.
The hotel staff was very respectful and always ensured to address each person staying at the hotel by name. The room was very clean and better than expected for the price. I was initially very concerned when I realized that the hotel accepted pets. Well, I NEVER smelled a pet nor could tell that they accepted pets upon my arrival. I was extremely happy about that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

double charged

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: Room layout
Location: that was ok
We were charged double and had a VERY hard time getting our money back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

Very clean and upkept.

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Thor hotel was perfect. We got the 2 bedroom suite and it fit perfectly for our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MEH!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
We got in late at night, 10pm ish and they gave our room away. We had to stay in another smaller room the first night and then switch the next day. We asked for main floor, as my son has a lot of gear for his sport and we were going to be in and out every day for a week. Well, that was a mistake! We were right by the breakfast prep area and boy is it loud banging, talking loud at 5am everyday!! Very inconsiderate and maybe bad layout! The rooms are smaller than they appear in pics. Ratings were higher than my experience was. If there were no other choices, I would stay as it was pretty clean, they do have laundry room. It was tolerable, just not the room we were in. But I would def try to find somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Week stay

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was very comfortable. Up to date hotel. Hotel not very big. Price was great. Only con is not many options for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, Ga

Hotel in Columbus

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Price, comfort, kitchen was great!
Location: Conveniently located close to downtown, shopping, and restaurants.
We sent 8 days here in June for the Miss Ga pageant. Our room was very comfortable and the facility was neat and clean. Hotel staff was pleasant and handle any question or problem quickly and efficiently. We'll be back next year!