Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, Ga

Hotel in Columbus

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Price, comfort, kitchen was great!
Location: Conveniently located close to downtown, shopping, and restaurants.
We sent 8 days here in June for the Miss Ga pageant. Our room was very comfortable and the facility was neat and clean. Hotel staff was pleasant and handle any question or problem quickly and efficiently. We'll be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
My kids enjoyed the outside pool. Very clean pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s.ozone park

Posted May 3, 2017
Rooms are comfortable staff was pleasant would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Paul, MN

Very accommodating

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great staff no problems , only a loud guest who insisted on fighting in a surrounding room , but one after one call to the desk and it was silent. Great place highly recommend it, specially if you want to cook for your soldier!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tina

Nice time in Columbus

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Wished that we did not have to ask everyday to have our room cleaned. Liked the night clerk when we checked in. Since we were there to watch the NAIA Swim Nationals, she asked us every night how the kids did swimming. She recognized us and remembered why we were there.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, my only slight complaint would be that I'd like to see a few more items on the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Meagan

Convenient.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room set up was awkward and there was trash between the bed and the night stands. Overall it was an okay experience. Friendly staff, good air conditioning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TownePlace

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The only downside to the hotel was there was no overhang to pull your car up to so you can unload luggage. We arrived late in the evening and it was pouring rain, so when running inside, I tripped and fell, banging my knee and elbow up pretty bad. When I mentioned the fall to the hotel staff, they were concerned at all.