Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gahanna, Oh

Definitely

Posted Jan 20, 2017
My stay was in a single room suite. It was clean, homey and I felt safe. Close to the airport and shuttle service! My only complaint, so to speak, was the heater in the room didn't work at first. Once reported, there was no follow-up. It was Jan and cold do heat was important! Thankfully, after letting it run for a while the heater gadget component thing could be heard clicking on and the smell of heat was welcomed. It warmed up quickly. Would I stay again? Definitely!!
2 out of 5
by William

Disappointed and Exhausted

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Unfortunately we got no sleep as the car outside our room had an alarm that went off every hour throughout the night without management correcting it. When we explained this at checkout, there was no empathy or offer to do anything just a comment, "oh yeah that happened two nightsago, too". Also the tub had no plug and we had to wait for two hours for it to be makeshift "repaired" because a real repair would take a lot of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for family of three

Posted Nov 28, 2016
nice staff, clean room, comfortable bed ... I highly recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast unimpressive, room was never cleaned on one of the days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleased with my stay.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Very impressed with the amenities for the price. The staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and well kept hotel, with huge room and kitchenette. Friendly staff and very convenient to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice with a few issues

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, our stay was very enjoyable. The only thing is that the cleaning service did not come to our room for 2 of our 4 days and I had to go get towels muself. Also the sofa bed is a joke. Not any cushion. You could feel the steel coils right under the surface. I say do away with sofa beds and just have the roll aways. Also the toilet paper dispenser was loose and came off wall. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels