Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nekoosa, WI

Very nice Hotel !

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Room was nice and clean, modern, and staff was super friendly !
Location: Across from good restaurant. Close to airport.
Great place to stay. Close to city if you have a car. Very nice area and felt very safe.
Comment from EPC
Aug 17, 2015 by General Manager, EPC
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope you will allow us to host you again the next time your travels bring you to Columbus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2015
We had a very pleasant stay with only one minor problem. The breakfast area was very small and did not accomodate all who wanted to eat breakfast.
Comment from EPC
Aug 17, 2015 by General Manager, EPC
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Please come back and see us the next time you are in the Columbus area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel room...more than I expected!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The room was perfect, clean and the right price! I was even more impressed it had a small kitchen as well!
Comment from EPC
Aug 17, 2015 by General Manager, EPC
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope you allow us the opportunity to host you again the next time you are in the Columbus area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alternative airport hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We always stay here when traveling before a summer vacation. The staff is friendly, rooms are spacious and clean. We've never had a problem in several years and visits. And...it's a little more affordable that on airport hotels. Free Parking too!
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by General Manager, EPC
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will come back and stay with us the next time you are in Columbus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
I liked that the room had a small kitchen, and the towels are big and soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephanie from Huntington, WV

Would stay again.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The lady working the continental breakfast was such a hard worker. She is definitely a keeper! Pillows weren't very comfortable. Other than that, everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
We went for a weekend getaway and it was very nice to have two bedrooms and a kitchen. We were very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

What you expect in a suite.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Location was easy and near Highway. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Lobby ambiance does not "sell" the place.
Location: 10 Minutes to Easton Street.
The place was quiet, clean and roomy. Bathroom was separated in two rooms making it easy for multiple use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Iveta from Nitra

Velmi spokojny

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Velmi prijemni a ochodni personal, izby utulne a ciste, denna vymena uterakov a upratanie izbe. Jedine co by som vytkla su ranajky. Skromny vyber, ale clovek sa aj z toho vie najest. Na okoli siroko- daleko nic, ale to nam neprekazalo, pretoze sme boli pracovne. Celkovy dojem bol velmi spokojny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

príjemný pobyt, odporúčam

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Čistý, pekný hotel. Milí a ochotní personál. Izby výborne vybavené, pravidelný upratovací servis, služby hotela výborné, k dispozícií fitness, bazén, na raňajkách postačujúci výber, hotel poskytuje aj transport na letisko zadarmo, treba ho len vopred objednať. Pokojná štvrť, blízko letiska, okolie tiché, nákupné centrum asi 15 minút peši.