Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Antonino from Cleveland

Overpriced for what it is.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast area is tiny, some had to stand and eat. Not much by way of food choice either. Bed was rock hard. Not worth the price I paid.
1 out of 5
by Marlon from Cleveland

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Overall my stay was unsatisfying. The air conditioner didn't work properly which made made for an uncomfortable night. The room was clean and complimentary breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Courtney from Ashland

Great Location

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel close to the Port Columbus Airport. There are also several local restaurants near by to choose from.
5 out of 5
by Robert Elam

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect!
5 out of 5
by Clare from London

Excellent stopover if you have an early flight

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Really impressed with this hotel. We had a lovely 2 bedroomed apartment with a small lounge and kitchen area. Staff were friendly and helpful. We had a very early flight in the morning and the staff made sure the self-service breakfast area was open before 4.30am. We also made use of the free shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was exceptional!! The room was very comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will allow us to host you again the next time you are in the Columbus area.
2 out of 5
by Christina from Pennsylvania.

Close to Pearson vue.

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
The heater was broken in our first room. The second room had the air conditioning running in January so it was freezing for the first half hour. The carpet was ripped in the first room. The walls are thin. I heard every time someone opened the door to enter into the hallway of the rooms, which happened all night long. I would not stay in this hotel again. The breakfast was decent. And the staff was polite. But if you're looking for comfort and a good nights sleep, do not stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, and I understand how frustrated you must have been. Our staff works hard to immediately respond to and rectify any issues with rooms. I again apologize for the problems, and I hope you will allow us another chance to wow you on your next visit to Columbus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!