Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Pleasant, comfortable, gracious staff.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Location: Signage was sparse for the Suites. The Residence Inn had huge bright signs.
Easy to make online reservations, staff who were gracious and helpful in all areas. The suite was very comfortable , especially bed, lighting and sofa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Not very clean and would not stay there again, especially considering cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for staying with us! Nevertheless, cleanliness is a key priority for our hotel and I am very sorry that the hotel fell short of your expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the hotel team in an effort to improve our service. I hope you’ll consider us next time your travels bring you back to Columbus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updates

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was just okay. Thin walls!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
STAFF VERY FRIENDLY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Comfortable room with a full kitchen. Helpful staff and convenient to restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They have still not giving me my money

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
They had bed bugs and I left and they still have not giving me my money back!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping.
My power went out and we needed a place with a kitchen because my fiance had a chili cook off to do the next day. It was cozy like a studio apartment. The beds were really comfortable! I didn't give it five stars cuz the free breakfast wasn't great so I went somewhere else for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
the room was great,although it needed some upkeep,the door handle on 1 of the bedrooms had been removed and not replaced properly,,also the same room ,the drawers were unusable as the tracks were broken,,but on the whole a great stay ,,would stay again,,,breakfast was very good,,and available before 7a.m.,,which was important to us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How many trains go by in 24 hrs?

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
There is a group of hotels in this immediate area and this would ok for a suburban stay if there was not constant trains going by. They pass by the hotel multiple times a day and at least twice while your asleep!!! It was just an ok stay for a week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels