Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Comfortable room with a full kitchen. Helpful staff and convenient to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping.
My power went out and we needed a place with a kitchen because my fiance had a chili cook off to do the next day. It was cozy like a studio apartment. The beds were really comfortable! I didn't give it five stars cuz the free breakfast wasn't great so I went somewhere else for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast need a lot of work

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Love the place it's self but the continental breakfast sucks bad. Will not be staying there again
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Todd

Not bad, just not great either

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was stayed at for 10 days while we waited to be able to move into our new place. Overall the experience was good. However the pull out sofa mattress looked gross, the phone in the room didn't work and neither did the network port. Those things aside, we were comfortable in the room and had everything we needed. If you come in late parking in handicap spaces about the only option left.
4 out of 5
by Raquel from Bahamas

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Spent three nights in Columbus, OH. We booked the 2bed suite, and it contained ample space for a family of 6. Free breakfast was a plus, but consisted of the same items (omelettes, ham, sausage, cereal, fruit and yogurt) everyday; could have used some variation. Overall, hotel was well worth the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacobsburg, Ohio

Nice hotel with clean pool, close to restaurants

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Have stayed at this hotel twice and had a great experience both times. Friendly staff, clean room and clean pool. Great location for our family when we have business at school for the blind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family and friends

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay
3 out of 5
by Geneva from North Olmsted, Ohio

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was adequate for what we needed. Access to lobby was funny - but it worked. I would probably stay there again if I need more than one bedroom!