Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: staff and cost
Cons: new towels
The staff was very nice and welcoming. Always someone at the desk. Accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln, United States of America

Thanksgiving stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location and value
Location: Close proximity to restaurants, grocery store, and strip mall.
This is our second time staying at this hotel. Very reasonable and comfortable and clean. Good complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Cons: Not quite so soft beds.
Hotel was clean, but bed was just a little too soft for us. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for a great price

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly check in staff. Breakfast included scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, and biscuits and gravy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We were a little disappointed with the breakfast. Eggs were poor and sausage were mediocre. Room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderfully charming place to stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Comfortable room/bed/pillows; decor could use some refurbishing. The mornings brought barking dogs that were annoying to wake up to, but they were not on property. Breakfast hours are early (5am-9am). Don't sleep in or you'll miss it. Hint: don't miss the breakfast. It's pretty good! Waffles, scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy; with traditional continental breakfast fare. Tasty. Located on west side of Columbus, it is away from most of the primary shopping by about 4 miles. If that's a concern. All-in-all, we had a lovely stay. Would return and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel was great. The only cleanliness issue was that there were a few VERY old M&Ms under the bed (yes, we are thorough when we get ready to leave). Other than that, very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean motel-no "hot" breakfast.

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was dated, but clean, comfortable and in good repair. The "hot" complementary breakfast left a bit to be desired. Breakfast hours were from 5 am until 9 am (on a Sunday. We arrived at the breakfast room at a little after 8 am to find that all of the eggs were gone and most things empty. When I asked the desk attendant, he checked and said there were no more eggs because their food delivery had not arrived the previous day. When I mentioned that there was a grocery store a few blocks away, he had no response. So, if you want breakfast on a Sunday in Nebraska, there is no sleeping in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, IL

Great Place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a gem. Couldn't ask for friendlier people and the rooms are comfortable and spacious. Would recommend for sure.