Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, GA


Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient location - overall it was clean and nicely decorated.
Cons: Improve noisy window air conditioners. Periodically inspect all plumbing to ensure they work properly.
Location: Strip malls located within a short distance - places to eat and shop.
FRONT DESK: Clerk was ridged her in interpretation of your procedure for check-in. I wanted to verify she had our reservation but she insisted on seeing my ID and method of payment first before answering my question. It developed into an uncomfortable first impression. ROOM: We were assigned a room with a leaky toilet which consequently, made flushing noise all during the night. We left the hotel shortly after check in for our meeting and just felt it too late to complain. Moreover, we had a room on the third floor and noticed noise from the air conditioner on the roof as well as the noisy window unit in the room. OVERALL: It is unlikely we will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
There was a bug smashed in between the photo and the glass as soon as you walked into the room. The refrigerator had mold along the outside hindge. The shower head was all rusted. The breakfast did not have much of a variety and the the hot breakfast items (eggs and sausage) were not too appealing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The pillows were too small and square. Rooms are dingy. Bed was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Hotel was very nice and close to shopping and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location. Area seemed safe.
Cons: Bathrooms, while clean, desperately need updating, fixtures replaced & painting. Repair Exhaust fan. Make facility non-smoking. Check smoke detector
Location: Easy access to US 80 bypass
Pros: Lobby nice, room acceptable, bed comfortable and staff pleasant. Location seemed safe. Target, Publix and restaurants very close. Cons: While clean, bathroom fixtures need updating (old and rusty), shower head broken and cheap. Bathroom fan exhaust inoperable. Smoke detector seemed not to be in working order. In non-smoking room but awakened at 6:30 by smell of cigarette smoke. Ran out of breakfast items 60 minutes before closing. Fortunately we were spending only one night (there 8 hours). We could have gotten the same experence in a much less expensive hotel in the area. Hotel could be very nice with attention to detail and a total non-smoking facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet place in a great location.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Me and my girlfriend opted to stay here and were pleasantly surprised. Having had poor experiences with hotels but not usually worrying too much about it, we expected about the same, perhaps worse with this hotel being cheaper than previous one. But instead we were met with a nice, clean room and a terrific feeling of comfort and privacy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

great place to stay, very friendly, very clean

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: the friendliness is outstanding, rooms are kept clean , and never ran out of towels ,soap etc.
Cons: nothing I can think of off hand, best experience I have ever had in a hotel!
Location: very close to the Army base, plenty of name brand stores, plenty of attractions, very friendly people
I arrived very early in the morning and employee was very pleasant, staff was helpful in area attractions, and places to see.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hope smells don't bother you

Posted Sep 9, 2016
My dad and I just returned from out trip to Georgia to see my son graduate from AIT. Upon arriving the staff was friendly and check in was speedy. However, upon entering my room I immediately noticed what appeared to be a crime scene stain on the carpet and a smell that had me convinced it was masking the smell of a dead body. After further investigation I found multiple clip on air fresheners on the inside of the air conditioning unit. The walls, door and door handle were filthy and the TV remote was sticky, so gross!! Won't ever stay at a Wyndham hotel again apparently sanitation and cleanliness are not priorities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This was my third stay at this hotel and found it close and conveniant to the places I visited
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and good location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Staying here while I am in town for work. The staff is very friendly and the facilities are comfortable and in a good location. Close to several places to eat and stores. The rooms have a mini fridge and microwave which is convenient when travelling for work.