Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Charlotte

Pleasant

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by Kali from Sherwood, Ohio

Great Place!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great place to rest at the end of long days the only thing that bothered me was that I was at breakfast and another guest had his playing music loudly. I didn't say anything because I didn't want to start anything but if he would have had earplugs I wouldn't be complaining but I know that's out of your hands. It was awesome I would stay again!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Very pleasant

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very easy checkin & out, great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by Lonnie

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for the five stars and for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from Hope

Even the better places to stay can be off at times

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were excited at the possibilities on the drive in, however, we did not get to stay. The room was for nonsmoking. Someone had smoked in the room. In addition, the shower had just been used, towels on the floor, water on floor and shower, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was pretty good. Breakfast was great. Check In/Out went quick and easy.
1 out of 5
by krstine

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled bad pools close to was closed not a very good day
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Tammy, Hotel Management
I do apologize during your stay the pool was closed for renovations. I am glad to announce this issue has been fixed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel from outside

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good, bed comfortable. Price good
Cons: see above
Location: location OK
Noticed right away hall rugs needed repair, most of it was loose and wrinkled and had a tripping hazard. Bathroom had grab bar not fully attached to wall, finishing of floor tiles and border poorly done, towel bar barely attached to wall, hole in bathroom wall. No wall thermostat even though hotel instructions said there was one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to muw

Posted May 6, 2016 on Orbitz
I liked that we could use the side entrance with out key