Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, USA

Great resort on the beach

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, helpful staff, private access to the beach.
Cons: Courtesy vehicles to and from the airport
Location: Location is a little remote. There are cabs available to rent with separate packages to North and South Goa.
This is a nice, clean hotel with courteous staff and facilities people in the western hemisphere are accustomed to. We were greeted with yummy kokum juice upon arrival. Our luggage was carried up to our villa, and a staff member clearly explained how things work. The views are serene, with lots of trees and chirping birds within the resort, and private access to the beach. Beach is not as crowded as some of the other beaches in Goa Everything is well maintained and clean. If you are looking for peace and tranquility, this is the place for you. The "shack" on the beach serves yummy food, with live music every evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Wonderful hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 26, 2017
This hotel is right on a beautiful beach. The beach was spotlessly clean. That was the whole reason we came to Goa, so we were thrilled. The hotel also had a delightful swimming pool, ping pong table, and other amenities. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The restaurant served excellent food -- much better than we expected. The staff were gracious and helpful. We were very pleased by our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by belezagoa, Hotel Management
Many thanks for kind feedback.We look forward to welcome you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great resort in Goa

Posted May 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and service
Cons: An all inclusive package would be great.
Location: Nice, quiet location, close to the airport.
Fantastic experience right on the beach with great amenities, great food (quality chefs on-site) and close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic friendly service and beautiful setting

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I spent 4 days here eating and drinking, wandering to the beach, and lounging in and around the pool. Most memorable were the staff, all of whom were really friendly, keen to help and made the stay much better. The beach (and second restaurant/bar) is 5 minutes walk from the main hotel. Great value for lovely rooms and facilities including massages.
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Lovely relaxing stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing stay, able to use lovely pool and gym area which is a bit small but fine for what I needed.
4 out of 5
by Arindom

Fun with Friends @ The Belliza

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Decent stay
4 out of 5
by Eileen

Well located hotel if you want a quiet stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to relax. Staff were terrific. Nelson, Gabrielle, Movin and Argentina. Helpful. Food was very good. Breakfast very good
5 out of 5
by Jitesh Mistry from South Goa

Amazing retreat

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
exactly what I needed
4 out of 5
by Satish

Clean friendly and convenient

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel with easy access to beach. Staff were friendly and professional. Nice entertainment in the evenings. Nice pool. Breakfast was good with just the right amount of choice. Would definitely go there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lausanne

Big rooms and good food

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros The hotel gardens and poolside is good. Location is very quiet, good if that's what you are looking for. Cons Location is too quiet, nothing in the vicinity of the hotel. For everything, you need to take a taxi which is not cheap. Rooms are big, bathrooms are OK, but ACs make too much noise (even when your room's AC is off, the condensers for other rooms are just on the wall outside the room) and make it impossible to spend time inside the room. Private dining advertised on the website is not at all good, there is no special service, the menu is small (and the choices are only from their a la carte menu), the staff doesn't make anything to make your dining special. The table was placed in open on the beachshack and no inside a gazebo and their were ants on the table.