Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2019
On the main highway, so it was easy to find, yet quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Posted Jan 28, 2019
The pool and hot tub were amazing. The breakfast was disappointing. Only had two kinds of cereals, cheerios and frosted flakes. Then they said there is fruit but there was only four pieces of fruit in the basket, three apples and a bad tangerine. So it came down to just eating an english muffin. Also, when we checked in they said they have wifi but it never worked in our room. The room was clean and the beds were comfy. Then I bought a pepsi out of the pop machine and it was expired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2019 by andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, unfortunately we are limited on our breakfast with the current kitchen set up. As for the wifi, we did have a piece of hardware lose power and disabled the building you were staying in...often times we will not be aware of it unless a guest reaches out to let us know...the problem was resolved the following morning after we were made aware of it...as for the outdated Pepsi unfortunately we would expect a delivery from December to carry a longer expiration date than three weeks!! Sorry for that! we will watch that more closely. If you are passing through please give us a call again. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2019
Very quiet for being on the highway and very comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2019 by andy , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2019 by andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2019 by andy , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I wish we could have made your stay a 5 star stay...but the review does not indicate where we may have fell short. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2018
Great pool and hot tub. Nice set up. A little worn around the edges.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2019 by andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our pool and hot tub. We hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2018
Very clean and quiet. Pool was great the beds were comfy and the heating system was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2019 by andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed the pool and the heat! we hope to see you in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2018 on Hotels
Bathroom sink was "crusty" - not well cleaned. Room had an odor, no extra blankets available, and the heater in the room did not function! Room service was not provided unless requested (??). Overall experience was not good - if price had been 50% cheaper it still would have been too much to pay.