Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Posted May 8, 2019
Convenient location, staff was friendly, secure, close to restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2019 by AH, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linden CA

Posted Apr 26, 2019
I liked the location but did not like having to need a key to get into the building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2019 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for Staying with us. The building requiring a key for entry just adds a level of security for our guests...not that added security is an issue/concern around here, but it does add that for some of our guests. we hope to see you again sometime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Wenatchee, wa

Posted Apr 15, 2019
Very nice, have stayed many times. Good value and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2019 by AH, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! And thank you for thinking of us when you stay in Colville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2019
This place has a great staff, willing to go out of their way to make you feel at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2019 by AH, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! As a family owned business we strive to make your stay as pleasant as possible. It is good to hear comments like these. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Angeles, Wa

Posted Apr 9, 2019
Everything was really very good, would have liked a bit more for the breakfast (maybe some fruit) but we brought stuff anyway since we didn’t know what we were going to have available
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2019 by AH, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! Because of kitchen limitations our breakfast is somewhat limited, however we do have fruit at the breakfast...I wonder if it did not get put out, or the fruit basket was empty...either way sorry you did not have any fruit. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from unknown

Posted Mar 22, 2019
Enjoyed the piscinal wall art, ungulates also, good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2019 by Andy, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you enjoyed our Lobby...one of a very unique scene displaying a 'museum' of nature. Thank you for your review. And, we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2019 by ah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay again

Posted Feb 20, 2019 on Hotels
I would stay again at Benny' Colville Inn. The staff is very friendly. The lodge and room were very clean. I liked that they give you a choice on getting your room serviced, so housekeeping is not knocking at your door every half hour.