Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane Valley, WA

Posted Oct 23, 2018
Hunting trip to Northport for 2018. Room was comfortable and clean. Close to areas we visited and enjoyed the pool after lots of walking! Thank you for an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2018
check in/out fast and friendly. Shower head ok, water pressure weak. Sidewalk leading to room had a raise portion causing me to stumble and fall. desk clerk heard my concerns but didnt write anything down. Restaurants near hotel offer good food and value, i was surprised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2018
The cable went out in the middle of our stay for the whole evening and the centennial breakfast was lacking on food selection. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2018
Ok, air conditioning unit was loud ,lots of noise from room next to me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Posted Oct 3, 2018
friendly and helpful staff good location I would like to recommend to my friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon, Wa

Posted Sep 30, 2018
Very friendly check in and clean room. Breakfast could use some muffin, blueberry, poppyseed ect
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2018 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you Randy for your review. your recommendation for blueberry type muffins could possibly be added. We hope to see you again in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2018
Very poor excuse for a continental breakfast. Two cold cereal choices, english muffins and fruit (very small bananas and tangerines) were the only choices. No decaf coffee in the room or at breakfast. Pretty steep price for such poor amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2018 by x, Hotel Management
x