Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, WA

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice selection for breakfast and very comfortable beds.
Cons: Panic bar leaving pool area was difficult to depress. Needs lubrication and / or replaced.
Enjoyed our stay and will most likely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anacortes, WA

A bit dissapointing

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Firm bed, air conditioner and internet connection was good.
Cons: Besides putting in an elevator, maybe replace the carpets to get rid of the musty damp smell.
Location: This motel is located right next to a Wall Mart so if you need something that is helpful.
Definately book your room on line. I called first to see if there was a room and was told they were booked so I went on line through Expedia and was able to book a room instantly. Noticed the next morning that the parking lot wasn't even full so obviously they block out rooms for on line. I was booked a room on the second floor. There was no elevator so I had to drag my bags up a flight of stairs. Was told that there were plans to put an elevator in next year. The room was clean but had a very musty, damp smell. The continental breakfast is supposed to be ready at 6 AM but wasn't. They were still working on it. Looked like there was going to be sausage and waffles but I had to settle for a yogurt and donut as I needed to get back on the road. Also, expect an extra $20 added on to your credit card for taxes. Positives, the bed was very firm which I liked and the air conditioner, internet connection and TV cable was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vernon, bc

Good hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Good stay. Busy hotel. Cheap Pizza Hut next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon, WA

Posted Jun 10, 2015
We arrived ahead of normal check-in time on Monday following Sunday's full booking at the motel. The staff were exceptional in there efforts to prepare a room for us, interrupting their normal routine. We were most grateful to them
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hotel was located conveniently near stores and food locations. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Colville stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The pool was warm. Breakfast was filling. It sits between two grocery stores so is quite convenient.
Location: Fairgrounds are a couple minutes away. Of course not much in Colville is very far away.
We were at a show at the Fairgrounds, and stayed one night. Everything was great, pool, room, food, all very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

A nice place to stay with children.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: The hot-tub looked like it could use some maintenance
Location: Shopping, parks, restaurants are all close by
My sister and I shared double queen room with our young grandsons. Having the mini-fridge and micro-wave in the room were a nice bonus. The swimming pool provided lots of great entertainment. The free breakfast offered a nice variety every morning. The location was good for visiting nearby parks, shopping, restaurants and friends. This was a great choice for us and we were treated very well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable friendly hotel.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Breakfast accommodation and hot food.
Reception staff very helpful and efficient, Room spotless, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast very poor and completely inadequate accommodation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite The pool was great. Room comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: My husband and son love the pool.
Cons: The air conditioner was too cold or off.
The pool was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The night was very quite, but the air conditioner was too cold or off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No surprises.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Typical Comfort Inn. Quiet clean. Unbelivable that I have to type minimum quota to exit.