Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel / Sub par staff

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Checking in was quite an experience due to staff at desk not being able to process my payment. Took multiple cards to find one that their machine would read. Lady at desk didn’t understand how to enter information or number if machine didn’t see when swiped. These are cards that are used daily and there is no problem with open line of credit. Watching her attempt to process was painful. Clearly not competent to be trying to run the front desk. Y
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Do not stay here

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Nasty hotel and dirty. Had to check out immediately. Room not cleaned. Bed rumpled. Sink stopped up. Bedroom Door would not lock. Trash floating in the pool and the water looked like diarrhea. It was disgusting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west Texas

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: Fitted sheetsj
Location: Located on the main drag, west side of downtown
The motel was pet friendly, it was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Vicki

Dated, but clean and great rates!

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean. Great value.
1 out of 5
by Miriam

You will not survive the night.

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Never stay here!! doors dont lock, windows wont close, heaters dont work. If your looking to get assaluted or die of pneumonia then this is the place for you. Otherwise take your family to the Walmart parking lot and sleep in your car, its safer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SATX

No TP

Posted Nov 20, 2017
So we first noticed there were no towels but got those luckily before needing them... However, can't say the same for toilet paper....
4 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Overnights in Comanche

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Iy was reasonably priced.
Cons: The bathroom should be renovated.
Location: Comanche is not a big town. There is not much to do if you don't already have a reason to be there.
The bed was very firm, and for me, uncomfortable. The bathroom definitely needs a renovation. The shampoo and body wash dispenser in the shower, although a good idea, was inoperative. TV and wireless service was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wylie, TX

Got what we paid for

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Everything was okay. Did have staff think I had checked out and tried to get into the room which scared me.