Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownwood

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
they had bed bugs and two shower head one at back and front water came out of both big roaches in room on wall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Orbitz
This is an old hotel but I found it to be clean and comfortable. The lady at the front desk was very nice. Good bed. Not a new or fancy place but totally acceptable for the price. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
3 out of 5
by lona from Brady Tx

was in a convenient location.

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had gone dancing and didn't want to drive all the way home because we were going sightseeing the next day.
4 out of 5
by Jacob

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Quality stay in an affordable hotel. It's not a ritz place but for the price it's a good deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
I got in around 11:00 pm and got out by 6:00 am. The stay was short. Room had a fresh coat of paint and everything was clean and had no problems to report. Sorry I could not tell much about the stay.
2 out of 5
by mitch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Comfy and convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Affordability and comfort of the room
Cons: The outside needs a little makeover and the pool was closed but other then that everything was great.
Location: Very close and convenient to grocery and resturants
The hotel looks a little sketchy from the outside but the room was very comfortable and clean. The price was very affordable and if I am in the area again, I will definitely stay here.
4 out of 5
by AN OHIOAN

OHIOANS IN TEXAS

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is clean for what you are getting. Remember this is a small town and not a lot of options. I would stay there again, but it quaint.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not exactly a home away from home

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
There wasn't adequate parking for semi truck and trailer. Pool had no water. Shower had little water pressure. Bugs in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks old, but rooms have been remodeled

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Cons: Wifi was awful, but internet access in general in this area is limited.
Location: Honestly, there isn't much to do nearby at all.
Decent price, quiet place, comfortable. Rooms were in really good shape. Actually comfortable bed.