Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N Ireland

Very convenient for airport on our first night

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Very central and handy for some local restaurants. Helpful staff. Lovely modern decoration and very clean. Great breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely room, helpful friendly staff

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: It was a short walk to the town and buses, I was very comfortable and felt safe (single traveller), room very clean, staff spoke excellent English.
Cons: Nothing - I had everything I needed.
Location: Comiso has a pretty town centre. The bus ride to Ragusa is worth doing in itself - wonderful views- and the old town is utterly gorgeous.
The room at the hotel was wonderful - lots of space, very comfortable bed, cool and spotlessly clean. It also has a lift (I can't seem to travel light so that was welcome). The staff were very friendly and I received a warm welcome with lots of information about the local facilities.
5 out of 5
by Family (3) from Ireland

Great Stop Over

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
The El Homs Palace is very convenient to Comiso airport. On arrival we were welcomed and though late, the hotel booked us a table at nearby restaurant in the historic centre, beside the Castle ( attractive old town centre ). Hotel accomodation was very comforatble, modern, with every facility. A good base to explore the sourrounding areas of Ragusa and Modica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel in a sleepy little town

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We drove into Comiso and didn't really know what to expect in the way of the hotel as the town is quite old and quiet but we were pleasantly surprised by the hotel which was new and very clean. The staff were fantastic and we had both lunch and dinner there which were great.
5 out of 5
by Claire from Dublin

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful stylish hotel with everything you could need. Lovely decor, friendly helpful staff and delicious breakfast. We had a wonderful stay and would happily go back. Excellent hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Une étape propre et confortable

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel de passage bien situé pour passer une soirée tranquille à Comiso (centre-ville à 5mn à pied) et pour visiter Ragusa, à 20 mn de route par une route superbe. Le petit-déjeuner est très basique mais a de bons fruits frais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suisse

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Les chambres ont été aménagées avec goût et le personnel était très aimable.
4 out of 5
by Jadranka from Sverige

Prisvärt

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Vi bodde på hotellet bara en natt. Vårt rum var bekvämt och badrummet fräscht. Frukosten var ok. Det bästa med hotellet var personalen som var mycket trevliga, speciellt receptionisten Laura.
4 out of 5
by M

Kort stopp

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Trevlig personal och fräscht rum. Området var kanske inte det roligaste dock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel irréprochable

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: L'immense baignoire et la qualité du petit-déjeuner.
Le personnel est extrêmement accueillant et toujours prêt à rendre service. Les chambre sont impeccables.