Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
No complaints. Nice facility conveniently located
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good location.
Cons: Noise, smoke smell
I reserved and got a non smoking room although the hallways and room had a strong smoke smell. Room was clean, comfortable and well kept. Air conditioner was loud and noise from 495 could be hear in the room, all things considered it was ok at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Perfect experience for a one night stay. I would recommend to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Beds are uncomfortable, very noisy

Posted Jul 28, 2015
No amenities for eating inside the hotel can hear everything in your room from traffic too people walking up and down the halls as well as air conditioning in the halls is very spare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth,MA

Hotel close to highway

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located just for the highway. Easy to find.
This Hampton Inn was in a great location to where we needed to attend a funeral. It was easy to find and after we checked in we were able to walk across to a diner for dinner before attending a wake for a family member. When we returned later that night if was well lit in the parking lot and we had a nice quiet room to rest. Breakfast was a very nice selection of items. We would definitely stay here again In The future if need be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

sered my needs

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: nice decor
Cons: saw some a little mold on bathroom ceiling
Location: it was close to what I was doing
overall good experience were quick to correct the problem of bad remote control
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brentwood NY

Great place

Posted Jun 7, 2015
We came in late the staff was very attentive. I was in New York didn't know my way around I thought it was gonna be old hotel. Got there opened the door to room was surprised how clean and modern it was and the room was very quite it. I would defiantly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night on trip to see family. We were impressed by the hotel's cleanliness and comfort. High grades for the staff as well.