Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel is in a convenient location. It is close to the major expressways and restaurants. Also, the staff was friendly and helpful and our rooms were clean and comfortable. In addition, at 6:00pm in the main lobby they have fresh baked chocolate chip cookies which are delicious and between 7:00 am to 10:00 am they serve a free continental breakfast which was a nice bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Everything was good except the wifi would sometimes disconnect automatically from your devices. Also the bed is extremely hard. But that could be a good thing for some people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The Continental breakfast is awesome 6am-10am. clean room, workout room, Close to shopping and diner
Cons: The room key didn't work two days in a row had to get them reprogrammed. Front desk staff were very helpful and quick check in.
Location: Great premier Greek diner. Walk less than a minute to diner. Good excellent, large portions and reasonable pricing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Staff is very pleasant.
Cons: None.
Location: n.a.
This is a nice hotel that provides satisfactory basic services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Clean, comfortable and convenient

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Great value for the stay! Better than we expected - room and all facilities were clean, staff were friendly and accommodating and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Commack, NY

Reunion

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy check in and check out. Room was excellent. The bed, for us, could have been better pillow top maybe. The bathroom was one of the best. Plenty of hooks, shelves under the sink instead of drawers and doors. The mirror was particularly good as it was arranged in a curve instead of flat mirror. Ample counter space. I would stay here again and highly recommend Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Naples & Scarborough

Staff went above and beyond what was required.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was for a family wedding. Location just off 495. Kids loved pool. Excellent service by Judy at the front desk offering to mail an item one of the little ones left behind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Overly accomadting, amazing breakfast! Clean, comfortable! Perfectly priced along with location being an extra plus! We will be staying here for all our LI visits!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Stayed at the hotel before moving out of state. Was a comfortable stay. Would probably stay again. The desk staff could be more friendly and explain the amenities at check-in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice room. Beautifully decorated. Very clean. I am staying here again. Just some chipping paint in bathroom over shower. The staff was very nice and no dust anywhere! Big thumbs up to cleaning staff and front desk! See you again soon!